• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mrt delays

One cannot compare on breakdowns alone. Fare structure, compensations, salary of their fat cats, overall system, etc.
It must be a holistic comparison.

This is the irony hairylee - supposed to get monkeys if pay peanuts ; trouble is we pay million dollar still get kingkong

SG is getting worse by the day

I feel for my family here and many of my friends. Will welcome any family anytime who want to join me in Thailand, trouble is so many had been caught up in the bottomless pit of the system and fear to jump out of it. As the saying goes the grass is always greener at the other side of the fence, for Singapore's case I truly believe its is but all it takes is the courage to jump. The only way to have hope for Singapore one day is our government starts to serve the people not just themselves only.

1. joey, i guess we count ourselves "lucky" hoh.
2. you got the thailand.
3.well, me aussie & central java to escape to.

No problem bro, heres a MTV to cheer u you everytime you face a train delay in Singapore

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-rYsXuja5M8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The only way to have hope for Singapore one day is our government starts to serve the people not just themselves only.

This will happen first before garmen starts serving the people. :D

flying-pigs.jpg

1. joey, i guess we count ourselves "lucky" hoh.
2. you got the thailand.
3.well, me aussie & central java to escape to.

I upgrade liao streetsmart73 - Bangkok & Jakarta kekekeke

No problem bro, heres a MTV to cheer u you everytime you face a train delay in Singapore

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-rYsXuja5M8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks wiki I'm playing it now in the train to Bishan.

1. bro, wow!
2. from some piggy avatar to this beauty.
3. good on you!
4. btw, what is this on your nick "Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod"?

Infp means I Never Fuck Pussies. Boss Sam made me promise never to fuck PRC chicks again. The infp is a reminder to me :(

dun bruff, u always tipu prc mei mei, leaving scraps for the rest of us :(

Eh knn you all. Why choose a day when I have to go take IPPT? :(

I also want to go....

Will definitely wait for you la bro. Good luck young man.