• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Penny Low suffers fractures, after fall on stage

err...neber sue hotel...how come so careless leave a hole "behind" her?
Our MP are assets to the country...we cannot afford downtime...oh anyway...we have redundancy by way of other MPs in GRCs who can cover her duties...like redundancy for important servers....

This is the sort of dedication that a REAL MP from PAP display unlike a certain MP from the opposition who disappeared after rumors of his loose dick surfaced on the net.

Bro wMulew, real dedication also means must be able to take care of herself so that she can serve the community as much as her time permits. Now she is on MC, what dedication can she give? :mad: :mad:

1. bro, that is just too easy for the thing hoh!
2. would it betterer that the broken record turns veg with some alert mind but a useless body, speechless.
3. honest, that would be most painful!
4. cannot even blink the eye thing.

Bro streetsmart73, wait like that in 2016, the 超级白 got alot of sympathiser vote then how? :confused:

The 40% will really die pain pain leh. :*:

Remember Chen Shui Bian? That bullet... enough said. :mad: :mad:

I am also very upset. But must think for the greater good. :rolleyes:

Bro, can't afford to wait any longer.. Will take a lot of time if Old Fart turns veggie.. The sooner he goes, the better it is for us..

Bro zeddy, now you getting the drift. You so smart. ;) :)

Pls hor, I not PLP you. Me just stating facts. ;)

1. bro, for the thing, knowing its world going round.
2. but totally unable to control it!
3. it is more pain, 1000% torture.
4. broken record always has its last say mah!
5. some control freak as well.

Bro streetsmart73, kana torture down under (not Oz) will be many times betterer than here on earth I think. :eek:

The sooner he reach that place, the earlier the program will commence. Remember, there are alot of his "good" brothers and sisters all waiting for him. :eek: :eek: :rolleyes:

she never drink milk maybe her bone not strong.

Bro sta1100, strong bone or not also need to depend on the height and the nature of fall. She should serve NS then she will learn to break her fall. Too bad she did not. :rolleyes:

Also she may not be able to drink milk. At her age, she may suffer from lactose intolerance. Drink milk will loa sai one. :eek:

Is Penny Married ?
Why Not ?
Why no make kids - to sustain Singapore's dwindling population ?

Bro g3abc, Miss Penny Low still a miss - so not married. I am not sure if she has kids or not.

Why not married and why no kid? They should lead by example. How come they don't walk the talk? :mad:

morning madam:) me think karmic debt is all that is unwholesome thought, speech and action....tioboh?

Eh kopi, like what you have done to me? That's why you got banned 3 times? :mad:

Anyway, I have forgiven you. Do not do that again. :)

But I have not forgotten. :D

err...neber sue hotel...how come so careless leave a hole "behind" her?
Our MP are assets to the country...we cannot afford downtime...oh anyway...we have redundancy by way of other MPs in GRCs who can cover her duties...like redundancy for important servers....

Bro red amoeba, sure got sue hotel one. They all so money face where got no sue?? Ask them to contribute their MP allowance to the charity - what would you think it will be the outcome? :confused:

MP in GRCs can cover duties means there are some MP who are really CBL. Why the excess??? :mad:

@Blur sotong,

At the rate you're posting, you can take on Erection2011 in the highest number of posts in the shortest time.

What's your hurry? A plane to catch? :D