This is known as Karma, for the pain that had been inflicted on the 40%.
the pain is inflicted on all 100% but 60% are immune
This is known as Karma, for the pain that had been inflicted on the 40%.
... 60% r sadomasochistic ... :othe pain is inflicted on all 100% but 60% are immune
Eh kopi, okay, lets shake hands and move on.
... 60% r sadomasochistic ... :o
kumsia kumsia < shake hands and hugs>
Boss, more like blur until blind. :o
Me blur until sotong. :(
shake each other lanjiao lah :p
Boh si ah?
Whether she is blur until blind or blur sotong, the question is really "the hole" itself. Why is there a hole behind her in the first place. Her lawyers will happily sue the hotel on occupier's laibility.
1. kopi, damn gay leh!
2. beside hugs, you shake something too
At this age still MISS, should ask her join SDU.Bro g3abc, Miss Penny Low still a miss - so not married. I am not sure if she has kids or not.
Why not married and why no kid? They should lead by example. How come they don't walk the talk?
At this age still MISS, should ask her join SDU.
I remember during GE2011 she was in clutches. Why is she so clumsy? This type bodoh also can be MP?
This is the sort of MP that we need. Hard working, dedicated and fearless.
LOL.. Obigood..!!!!
Now waiting for the Old Fart to slip and drop dead..