• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Penny Low suffers fractures, after fall on stage

good advice. will stick to singe.no upsize:)..and watch people...very interesting people in mcd outlet....:)

okay , i just placed an order online for delivery to my office .
Lunching in as i going to Malaysia this evening. :)

This is known as Karma, for the pain that had been inflicted on the 40%.;)

Bro halsey02, the pain inflicted on the 40% is much more than the pain she has.

After a few months, it will be back to normal for her. But for the 40%, the pain continue unabated. :mad: :mad:

she never drink milk maybe her bone not strong.

for strong bones, exercise and plenty of sunlight.
just drinking milk is the surest way to have soft , brittle and fragile bones....and hence easy fractures.

She had just finished making a speech at a conference in a hotel ballroom. So she took a few steps back - and fell into a hole in the stage.

Bro Extremist, she practising ballroom dancing on the stage? :rolleyes:

I remember during GE2011 she was in clutches. Why is she so clumsy? This type bodoh also can be MP?

Bro godiva, she and her clutches, till death doth them apart. :p

Ah, no good to curse her. Just joking hor. :D

Looking from another angle. She is inattentive to the extend of missing a big hole behind her leading to unnecessary medical cost which will be borne by ...

Bro Seee3, exactly. So blur also can. How can??? :mad: :mad:

another bullshit from 154th, or she is suffering from congenital insensitivity to pain.

Last time I stubbed my toe and suffered a hairline fracture, already pain until cannot talk or move for at least five-ten minutes. This woman broke her ankle and shoulder, and can still continue discussion on stage? Even Rambo in hollywood movie also not so gungho.

Yes that bit about the pain quite unbelievable, anyone who who broken or fractured anything will know

The hotel then jialat, they may offer to cover her hospitalisation fee.

Bro Buikia, most definitely. But they will pass the cost to their insurance and/or the contractor that does the stage. :rolleyes:

another bullshit from 154th, or she is suffering from congenital insensitivity to pain.

Last time I stubbed my toe and suffered a hairline fracture, already pain until cannot talk or move for at least five-ten minutes. This woman broke her ankle and shoulder, and can still continue discussion on stage? Even Rambo in hollywood movie also not so gungho.

Bro watchman8, she on morphine lah. What other betterest pain killer in this world? :eek: :eek: