This is one of the karma caused by LKY economic overdrive and world ranking chasing policies. All the $$$ incentives trying to reverse the effect has failed to work. So bring it more and more FT as a solution.
This is what alpha Male Alvin Tan has to say to this over age single bitches:
"One criterion for her partner is that his salary should be similar to hers, that is, at least $9,000 a month, an amount she says is 'realistic' for someone in his mid- to late-40s." -- Some bitter, single, out-of-touch 40-year-old spinster a.k.a. 老姑婆
Please lah woi! Any man who makes $9k/mo will definitely go for the young stuff, okay? He will have plenty of suitors. Not your old saggy tits and cellulite thighs and crow feet... They probably wouldn't even want to fuck you, much less MARRY you.
Good grief, Jesus Christ!
why would one who earn 9k per month want a woman who look as old as his mother?
This is the former air stewardess la...
That said, 40 year old lao gor really have an overblown sense of self-worth... Never been in a relationship, never will... If she was chio, she would have suitors, she not chio, then have to be realistic right? U think so easy to find eye got stamp men like LHL meh?
Sometimes, women can say whatever they want. But please look before spouting.
I like this article. that means there are lots of laubu singles who need fucking by PAPsmearer. AFter many years without a lancheow in them, its easy to fuck them for a one nighter. heheehehe
Indeed. You might be their last chance at true, everlasting fairytale love. Don't break their delicate hearts.
I am already practicing the lines I will use on them. "No, you not really that old, and you are still pretty. I like mature women anyway. I still want to have kids with you.............now suck my cock". hehehehehehe
When in hunter mode for milf, cannot say the word "old" lah.
"You don't look your age....seriously":o And I am surprised that an attractive person like yourself is unattached:o......
When in hunter mode for milf, cannot say the word "old" lah.
"You don't look your age....seriously":o And I am surprised that an attractive person like yourself is unattached:o......