• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOE Ang Moh Offers SG ex-Teacher $1.5k PM Salary

I strongly believe that Scaramouche is our bro erection

Speaking about him, have you seen him last night or today? Yesterday afternoon, he told us he was going to changi village to look for Kinana and I have not heard from him since :o

Back to the topic:

All these mid professional schemes are just to bluff Sinkies lah. I'm surprised that still got people believed these lan jiao wei...

I strongly believe that Scaramouche is our bro erection

Bro looneytan, no mate. Bro erection is busy washing aeroplane heads. :D :D

You can check his many postings about aeroplane head and related stuff. :eek: :p

That would mean he/she/it was a teacher 30 years ago (about the 1970s). That would also mean he/she/it is not a graduate. Sorry, nowadays even Pri. 1 teacher we try to get 2-1s (but hopefully not the Goh Meng Seng type of 2-1).

So this loser should just ESAD and stick with his/her/its "2nd career".

As an ex-trained teacher with 10 years’ full-time experience, I was 20 years into my second career, earning $4K+ when I applied to rejoin teaching.

Back to the topic:

All these mid professional schemes are just to bluff Sinkies lah. I'm surprised that still got people believed these lan jiao wei...

Bro Raiders, all wayang one. Just like those MOM & PA related stuff - go and attend those useless courses run by their cronies. :o :(

Try here : https://www.skillsconnect.gov.sg/web/guest/home :eek:

Wonder if there is any brothers here willing to share their stories. Thank you!! :)

Bro Clone, God Save the Queen is not SMLJ. It is the national anthem before Majullah Singapura. :D :p :)

Bro bs, you meant before Negara Ku?

In the Sixties S'pore was a freaking fishing village, it's so transformed now. People should not live in the past.

Time for this ex teacher to head to the nearest kopitiam or hawker ctr and apply for a cleaner's post there..

In the Sixties S'pore was a freaking fishing village

Fishery and fishing is different ok? Kelong is not considered fishing, so how can it be a fishing village?

Bro bs, you meant before Negara Ku?

In the Sixties S'pore was a freaking fishing village, it's so transformed now. People should not live in the past.

Bro Clone, me bad. Yes you are right, just before Negara Ku. :) ;)

Time for this ex teacher to head to the nearest kopitiam or hawker ctr and apply for a cleaner's post there..

Bro zeddy, you forgot to give them choice of taking up a taxi licence. More freedom, own boss and betterer pay. :p :D

Another one that should immigrate. Western cuntries will pay well for teachers.

How old is Mdm Scaramouche? SMLJ God Save the Queen?

If you are old you are less employable. Go be a private tutor, Auntie.

Auntie is "old Vintage" car, which Vintage, we don't know...MOE don't collect "vintage car"...they want young nubile, lusty ones!

can lah, $1000 can buy a flat, she get $1500 got spare cash for investments.

This auntie is a PAPpy voter. If she is not, she would have known years ago that peesai dont want over 40 in its workforce. Serve her right for being naive.

let's face it lah. even MOE is hiring FTs as teachers.

Locals who want a mid career switch to teaching?? Fat hope!!

This auntie is a PAPpy voter. If she is not, she would have known years ago that peesai dont want over 40 in its workforce. Serve her right for being naive.

I don't have any figures but most teachers I know are proud PAPzi voters. The indoctrination of your child starts in school.

For a former English teacher, her Ang Moh is atrocious. No wonder MOE rejected her.

Cut her some slack, will ya? Singapore is not a first world country after all. :rolleyes:

Dear Scaramouche,

The reason is pure and simple.
You did not put enough pressure on Me or my MIW.
By voting Me and my MIW into power, you are just
giving us the signal that you sinkies are daft, balless
and coward, so why should I and my MIW bother about
your problems, what we want is more POWER and MONEY.

Why not experiment it yourself, vote against Me and my MIW for once
and see the different. Don't be scared, Me and my MIW don't even know
who voted for or against us. Honest!

Hope you grow some balls come GE 2016.

At the meantime, your can drive a cab for 7K a month more than what you previously earned
or you can try your hand at Dishwashing, it pays 3K a month just a bit lower the your
expected salary. Hey, its better than whining right?

Well, I have to get back to my palace for my massage and jacuzzi.
Haha... hahahahahahahahahah