• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minister of Manpower report card full of red marks, need to drag semi retired Tharman out to fill her role

I remember in a previous election year (or just before it), the much-ballyhooed Jobs Bank website portal was launched.

Very reactive and highly expedient as usual. :wink:

Valium

The only way to appease the crowd is to cut off Josephine teo's nipples and impale her cunt.

I remember in a previous election year (or just before it), the much-ballyhooed Jobs Bank website portal was launched.

Very reactive and highly expedient as usual. :wink:
Many pap supporters like me hoping tharman brand jobs bank betterer. :geek:

vamjok

If he has the balls the first step is stop approving new and renewing PMET work passes. Otherwise all wayang and Sinkies will be fucked.

actually that is really the logical move to protect the interest of the citizen now. when all stablise then go back to norm, for now protect the rice bowl of its own citizen. you have the material to be a cabinet minister

Jojo knows deep in her heart that she is a political albatross... Teehee... Her boss knows it too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It's a pity that Teo Ser Fuck decided to resign when he did. This could have been his chance to leapfrog her. :biggrin:

Jojo knows deep in her heart that she is a political albatross... Teehee... Her boss knows it too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bushtucker

i can sense that desperate sinkies are cooking up a scheme to get the grants from govt to create the jobs but never actually employed anyone.

KNN my uncle think it is very obvious
1. The lumber of pmet job losses is still below the employed pmet therefore don't ever think the employed pmet will vote for oppie to help the unemployed KNN
2. Pap know pt 1 so it will not decrease the ft pmet in order for unemployed pmet to takeover their jobs KNN
3. Pap then create fake jobs as trainee or skillfuture to re skill etc (becas sinkie will still need to pay for own pockets on top of the $500 credits making the training institutes huats) and upon graduation will get a slave kind of salary KNN
4. Pap has to be very careful of pt 2 becas if the lumber grows enough for a riots (which my uncle mentioned only violence and bloodshed can resolve this issue) pap balls will shrink KNN
5. Hence the only way for the unemployed pmet is not to kpkb or write to Gilbert etc KNN they only can use violence KNN
6. Ask my uncle will he use violence if he is a unemployed pmet ? KNN
7. Take note that my uncle is not encouraging violence he only stating the facts and the only solution KNN
8. You can talk day and night for centuries the problem will still be there becas
8.1 eg you can earn $10k per mth and someone ask you to give 2k of your earning to him will you want ? KNN obviously not KNN you will only lose that 2k if that person use violence on you KNN

hofmann

KNN my uncle think it is very obvious
1. The lumber of pmet job losses is still below the employed pmet therefore don't ever think the employed pmet will vote for oppie to help the unemployed KNN
2. Pap know pt 1 so it will not decrease the ft pmet in order for unemployed pmet to takeover their jobs KNN
3. Pap then create fake jobs as trainee or skillfuture to re skill etc (becas sinkie will still need to pay for own pockets on top of the $500 credits making the training institutes huats) and upon graduation will get a slave kind of salary KNN
4. Pap has to be very careful of pt 2 becas if the lumber grows enough for a riots (which my uncle mentioned only violence and bloodshed can resolve this issue) pap balls will shrink KNN
5. Hence the only way for the unemployed pmet is not to kpkb or write to Gilbert etc KNN they only can use violence KNN
6. Ask my uncle will he use violence if he is a unemployed pmet ? KNN
7. Take note that my uncle is not encouraging violence he only stating the facts and the only solution KNN
8. You can talk day and night for centuries the problem will still be there becas
8.1 eg you can earn $10k per mth and someone ask you to give 2k of your earning to him will you want ? KNN obviously not KNN you will only lose that 2k if that person use violence on you KNN

Your uncle is also school of santanist. :wink:

LaoTze

Did she give tharman a blowjob?

SHE LET THARMAN SHIOK SHIOK LICK HER CHOW CHEEBYE

8lD7BvM.gif

Yes Emoji GIFs | Tenor

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

"Uncle, pt 6 how?"

Ask already :biggrin:
KNN the answer is NO my uncle will not use violence becas there is no need for him to do that KNN :biggrin:
however if he is really broke desperate depressed instead of writing to gilbert or worse going bedok reservoir he will bring a chopper to either mom or cpfb and before that he will self make a leeport to spf telling them he is now on the way there to seek justice for himself KNN over there he will make just 2 simple quotes to spf KNN
1. All I want is to have back my pmet job but mom let foreigner to have it rather than me a sinkie KNN
2. I left with no choice but to bring a chopper here KNN

hofmann

KNN the answer is NO my uncle will not use violence becas there is no need for him to do that KNN :biggrin:
however if he is really broke desperate depressed instead of writing to gilbert or worse going bedok reservoir he will bring a chopper to either mom or cpfb and before that he will self make a leeport to spf telling them he is now on the way there to seek justice for himself KNN over there he will make just 2 simple quotes to spf KNN
1. All I want is to have back my pmet job but mom let foreigner to have it rather than me a sinkie KNN
2. I left with no choice but to bring a chopper here KNN

so basically he wants to be tasered lah if he ever becomes broke, desperate and depressed. then go inside sit and eat free food.

KNN he need to take out the chopper in order to let mom or jt know he is not joking same time let polis know his circumstance that he is of sound mind but being pushed to leemit and see what kind of leeturn response he will get KNN if polis attempt to taser him he will chop chop chop chop using 2 chopper at both hands KNN the end leesult you have to imagine liao KNN :o-o: