Don't blame him or be too hard on him lah. He has sinkie DNA. The sinkie DNA is programmed to be self-limiting, self doubting, and cracks under pressure. You just simply can't remove the sinkieness out of sinkies, it's too deeply ingrained.
It's disgraceful how sinkies can badmouth other sinkies when they do nothing at all to make things better.Fuck all Sinkies la….
win already, complain he’s not born in Singapore.
lose then complain he got lousy dna.
us Sinkies are never gonna be happy. Maybe Covid should cancel all of us la.
It's disgraceful how sinkies can badmouth other sinkies when they do nothing at all to make things better.
The boy trained hard and represented the country. So he lost... Anyone can have a bad day at the office. Especially when he's going against the best competitors in the world.
Nonsense. He is not defending his title, work harder than he did before.It's disgraceful how sinkies can badmouth other sinkies when they do nothing at all to make things better.
The boy trained hard and represented the country. So he lost... Anyone can have a bad day at the office. Especially when he's going against the best competitors in the world.
Ovaltine is just sugarthat’s why i don’t drink milo. i drink ovaltine.
Fact of life sporting life. When you achieve greatness, you are elevated to godly status. When you falter badly, you will be trampled upon. As a public figure, you have a standard to upkeep. Nobody expect you to be THE best consistently, or even at YOUR best. For such an important event, you need to show that you are near your best at least. I’ve noticed his pictures in the media some months back, that he looked a little out of shape. To come in more than 2 seconds off his own mark is simply unacceptable for his fans.I dunno about the rest here.
But if one of my children could get to the level to even compete at the Olympic Games, I would be happy already.
Olympians are those who compete at the games. Dun have to win anything.
@sweetiepieDon't blame him or be too hard on him lah. He has sinkie DNA. The sinkie DNA is programmed to be self-limiting, self doubting, and cracks under pressure. You just simply can't remove the sinkieness out of sinkies, it's too deeply ingrained.
that’s why i don’t drink milo. i drink ovaltine.
Whatever it is, Joseph Schooling will always be an Olympics Gold Medallist.