• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Milo takes you from first place to last LOL

Not so easy to find ovaltine nowadays...horlicks even more difficult...

Btw can you purchase ovaltine in the States...probably online can hor?

So sad... back in the day there was a healthy competition between Milo, Horlicks and Ovaltine. You see ads for them all the time.

I guess the other two can't match the marketing might of Nestle.

LordElrond

So sad... back in the day there was a healthy competition between Milo, Horlicks and Ovaltine. You see ads for them all the time.

I guess the other two can't match the marketing might of Nestle.
You can always pretend there’s competition between the Australian made vs local. I find the Australian one much tastier and richer.

Nutella is made in Australia too. Not long ago it was made in Poland or Italy, and also in Germany. But the Poland-made Nutella was exported to international markets.

Nutella_Hazelnut_spread_ingredients.jpg
eu-ingredientlist.jpg

LordElrond

For those who has never bothered, try comparing the “standard” milo with “Australian Recipe”
7D18631F-DED3-4CFC-BB83-E133DE66A556.jpeg

Bangali

Actually still 1st place lah, BUT counting from last. Hahahaahahaha...... So how much resources have Sinkies wasted on him?

gingerlyn

Maybe someone can explain to me: u train hard for 3 yrs and yet ur result is worst than the result which u achieved 3 years ago. Why this is possible ?

age, competition, complacency catch up quickly in competitive sports. the most anticipated will be women’s 100m sprint. jamaican sprinter shelly-ann fraser-pryce, age 34, mother, and oldest sprinter in upcumming 100m final is still the fastest female sprinter at 10.63 secs. she just finished her heat at 10.84 secs.

Don't blame him or be too hard on him lah. He has sinkie DNA. The sinkie DNA is programmed to be self-limiting, self doubting, and cracks under pressure. You just simply can't remove the sinkieness out of sinkies, it's too deeply ingrained.
hey you @glockman = @Cottonmouth self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?

plzhelpme

all i know is that milo is a rip-off of ovaltine.

Senor es&d

Perhaps, you may consider VICO ?

If you have been reading the news, you would notice there are some people actually doing this stuff as "boycott" .
They will say yes to Vico and no to Milo.

The sentiment does exist you just need to go to a correct group of people.
Well, Vico is made in Malaysia and under a company Maestro Swiss Food Sdn Bhd.
If you must insist to know it halal as well as Nestle's Milo.

In an analysis on Vico and Milo's nutritional information.
Vico apparently has Vitamin A, B1, B2, B6, B12, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Calcium, Magnesium and Iron.
As for Milo, there got almost the same except Milo does not have Vitamin E.

vico.jpg