• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Milo takes you from first place to last LOL

can at ranch 99. they import foodstuffs from asia. also can order online. btw, i’m stuck in bedok sharing a hdb room with fellow samsters.
Go eat shit and eat lah poon pe pe in Bedok? Hahaha hello LA maybe...

222612771_3065470070409034_4664271424626345697_n.jpg

You all don't CB mouth okay

He should sign on SAF and be a PTI swimming instructor.....

Haha..boleh boleh. So long is angmo. :smile:

Senor

Actually I prefer this Kimchi

korean.jpg

Senor

@nayr69sg

did you get her autograph
or take her to dinner
after she won the Gold medal
at Vancouver Olympics in 2010

Fast forward 2021, she is still as beautiful