• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Milo takes you from first place to last LOL

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/2vvswvdj

rrzeNkt.png

Don't blame him or be too hard on him lah. He has sinkie DNA. The sinkie DNA is programmed to be self-limiting, self doubting, and cracks under pressure. You just simply can't remove the sinkieness out of sinkies, it's too deeply ingrained.

NissanViP

The moment government suck up his previous swimming record, schooling fuck them outright for sucking him up. Actually, they do deserve each other though.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Don't blame him or be too hard on him lah. He has sinkie DNA. The sinkie DNA is programmed to be self-limiting, self doubting, and cracks under pressure. You just simply can't remove the sinkieness out of sinkies, it's too deeply ingrained.

Not just self.

It is programmed to spread negativity, spread doubt, spread limits, spread fears, spread insecurities. Spread all over the country.

Fuck all Sinkies la….

win already, complain he’s not born in Singapore.

lose then complain he got lousy dna.

us Sinkies are never gonna be happy. Maybe Covid should cancel all of us la.
It's disgraceful how sinkies can badmouth other sinkies when they do nothing at all to make things better.

The boy trained hard and represented the country. So he lost... Anyone can have a bad day at the office. Especially when he's going against the best competitors in the world.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It's disgraceful how sinkies can badmouth other sinkies when they do nothing at all to make things better.

The boy trained hard and represented the country. So he lost... Anyone can have a bad day at the office. Especially when he's going against the best competitors in the world.

I dunno about the rest here.

But if one of my children could get to the level to even compete at the Olympic Games, I would be happy already.

Olympians are those who compete at the games. Dun have to win anything.

Nonsense. He is not defending his title, work harder than he did before.

He is a loser....

LordElrond

I dunno about the rest here.

But if one of my children could get to the level to even compete at the Olympic Games, I would be happy already.

Olympians are those who compete at the games. Dun have to win anything.
Fact of life sporting life. When you achieve greatness, you are elevated to godly status. When you falter badly, you will be trampled upon. As a public figure, you have a standard to upkeep. Nobody expect you to be THE best consistently, or even at YOUR best. For such an important event, you need to show that you are near your best at least. I’ve noticed his pictures in the media some months back, that he looked a little out of shape. To come in more than 2 seconds off his own mark is simply unacceptable for his fans.

plzhelpme

@sweetiepie

Chao Turtle

Knn I can swim faster than him.!!
I am proud as a Turtle.!!

20210723_082317.jpg