• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Million-dollar 4G covid-team can't even distribute tokens properly

If ktv also need you use your mom one pap will think your mom went correct ? KNN

Dude,
They monitor certain "High Value Targets" only.
By the way, remember you last reply from your Uncle No kang-tau?
So, No, no more KTV's nor massage nor Geylang.
Retired to a Cave.

If ktv also need you use your mom one pap will think your mom went correct ? KNN

Dude,
Watched this movie?
The satellite will track your every movement.
But, kuching-kurup like us, they wont bother.
Only "High Value Targets".

state.jpg

Thank goodness I blend in the crowd easily- it’s good that I’m an ordinary Sinkie Sheep! :coffee::coffee::coffee:

I had not collect the token and downloaded the TT app. So what will happened to me by end of December? If only cannot go ntuc or see movie then fark it. Just buy from neighborhood provisions shop lor.

They are testing water by first implementing it at cinemas. I think supermarkets not inside malls are okay for now.

Dude,
You may use either one,
No need both.

Extracted from Trace Together dot SG :

If I already have the TraceTogether App, can I still get a TraceTogether Token?
  • 10 days ago
  • Updated
The TraceTogether Token has the same Bluetooth contact tracing function as the TraceTogether App. You can still get a TraceTogether Token if you prefer, but you only need to use either the App or the Token. You don't need both.
If you're using the App, remember to keep your app in the background and keep Bluetooth turned on.
If you're using the Token, remember to bring it around with you when you go out.

They are testing water by first implementing it at cinemas. I think supermarkets not inside malls are okay for now.

Due to the many Negative feedbacks,
I think they may delay the implementation,
or make some adjustments to places.

Dude,
You may use either one,
No need both.

Extracted from Trace Together dot SG :

If I already have the TraceTogether App, can I still get a TraceTogether Token?
  • 10 days ago
  • Updated
The TraceTogether Token has the same Bluetooth contact tracing function as the TraceTogether App. You can still get a TraceTogether Token if you prefer, but you only need to use either the App or the Token. You don't need both.
If you're using the App, remember to keep your app in the background and keep Bluetooth turned on.
If you're using the Token, remember to bring it around with you when you go out.

Dude, I am not planning to get even one of the crap.

I wonder if the token is waterproof, and if it is reasonably drop-resistant? No mention of this in their FAQ. :wink:

I don't know who came out the new idea to distribute the token in one constituency, instead of many? A retard person will know that it would cause even longer queue and more crowd based on basic queuing theory. By distributing in more constituencies, it would spread out the crowd, a basic crowd control plan. Unless there is insufficient stock of tokens

Probably part and parcel of their so-called 'safe management' plan. Prevents overcrowding and spreading of the disease. :biggrin:

My Token has a Green Dot just like the OCK Curry Puff.

Why?
5G Bluetooth ah?

There is a new technology out soon... Which need All gahmens to take part....

It has to do with Aliens, the Ist man created by God, returns to claim dominion over 2nd man, that's YouTheMotherFuckers.