Wait! Have they made sure that all the unvaxxed are dead before removing all these regulations? This is so reckless!
No. I'm in KL. Again I look like a criminal without a mask. KL people siao on. By 12th I'll be at JB. Maybe I extend a day as victory celebration.U fly back?
No need PDT if u go back by jb at all.No. I'm in KL. Again I look like a criminal without a mask. KL people siao on. By 12th I'll be at JB. Maybe I extend a day as victory celebration.
Why need to do PDT if u travel by land? PDT is only for air travel.No. I'm in KL. Again I look like a criminal without a mask. KL people siao on. By 12th I'll be at JB. Maybe I extend a day as victory celebration.
www.ica.gov.sg/enter-transit-depart/entering-singaporeWhy need to do PDT if u travel by land? PDT is only for air travel.
That is not true. You are referring to SGAC, not PDT.No need PDT if u go back by jb at all.
Sell to other countries who still believe in the vax. At least can claw back some money.What are they gonna do with the excess mRNA vaccines since the stocks have expiry dates?
Yes, it's true.. I have been in and out of Malaysia many times and no issue.That is not true. You are referring to SGAC, not PDT.
Pls lah. U dun on the ball present urself that u are rule following on the ball king. If can blur ur way through, just blur through, ICA will even thank u for not making them do extra work.Basically, the SGAC is a quiz and a declaration of your vax status.
They even have a nerve to ask you for your phone and email numbers.
PDT is for fly in only leh.
Really? I even called up ICA and MOH to clarify, and they said I would be sent back to JB if I did not have a negative PDT.Yes, it's true.. I have been in and out of Malaysia many times and no issue.
PDT is required Including land travel using you are within 90 days from infection.PDT is for fly in only leh.