• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat MILF SPG Unable That her Golden CB Match Made to Fugly Looser Sinkie Chink!

If you have to go to a website to get a date....you are actually quite jialat liao, especially if you nearly 50yo.

Dating site and apps are quite trendy thing for getting dates. Nothing wrong with that.

KNN my uncle think she will be better off attending a secret tunnel dating sites KNN chop chop and cheaper than what lunch actually jia sai lah KNN go dating where got mood for what lunch KNN

KNN recap what is a secret tunnel dating service KNN
Members sign up with e.g. $100 member fee and allowed to enter tunnel (upto 3x can be different dates) to look for their love without feeling awkward with rejections KNN successful match need to pay takeaway fee of $500 KNN unsuccessful losers exit the tunnel without being seen by anyone and free to enter again on same day later time or another dates KNN member can see the opposite gender but opposite cannot see them KNN each gender given a permutation i.e. all will be seen by all KNN first selected first serve alogarithm i.e must fast hand or decisive KNN

I am sure there are many young lonely studs out there more suitable.

For a man it is different. If u maintain well, still can go for young SYT. I mean really maintain well and look young and healthy..

Well there is a distinct difference between man and woman. Men can still father a child no matter the age. After 50, it's extremely unlikely for a woman to conceive.

But its still possible with the aid of technology as stated below-
Maria del Carmen Bousada de Lara is the oldest verified mother; she was aged 66 years 358 days when she gave birth to twins; she was 130 days older than Adriana Iliescu, who gave birth in 2005 to a baby girl. In both cases the children were conceived through IVF with donor eggs.[10] The oldest verified mother to conceive naturally (listed currently as of 26 January 2017 in the Guinness Records[11]) is Dawn Brooke (UK); she conceived a son at the age of 59 years in 1997.[12]

She should have stated that clearly on the forms.
She just need to show up with a stack of cash on the table. That would be her only selling point as an old hen. Wait a few more years, she would need to beg for cocks.

The woman also told Mothership that he "looked old", was not good looking and was "so skinny". She also later found out that he does not live in the city, but rather, in a HDB flat in Bukit Batok.
KNN my uncle think skinny uncles are usually have powerful cock but will rook older than fatties KNN she has to choose between 1 KNN

Any normal person with decent looks, character, income will not need to engage the services of a dating agency.

If chio can go tinder, so apparently, she is unlikely to be chio for her age.
If she's older but still look chio, Going to tinder maybe a better option. Forget about paying agency. She can do it herself.

Any normal person with decent looks, character, income will not need to engage the services of a dating agency.

Personality and character is the most important to be honest how well u get along with others.....I know one guy on YouTube who talks about his relationships and finding girls,he's in his very very late twenties now,since 20 most of his dates seldom go far then the first one or two and his relationships rarely last longer than a few weeks or months,only one lasted two years but they separated in between like for six months and broke up many times,hes pretty decent looking but personality and character wise major defects......

People if their personalities and characters are alright,generally pleasant and easygoing would have dated alot in their teens and early/mid twenties and a couple of long term relationships.....I mean it's obvious people like to be around people that puts them at ease......if u have poor social and communication skills....

if ur not,it would be pretty obvious by ur late teens,early mid twenties if u have never been in a relationship before or very few.....and it never gets easier......that's why so many forever alones in Asian countries, especially east Asian....

If she's older but still look chio, Going to tinder maybe a better option. Forget about paying agency. She can do it herself.

Just go tinder at this point,not sure what's the point of a $3000 match making agency lol......just because u pay $3000 u expect a miracle,if that was possible shyt everyone would sign up

Tinder reaches millions of people,how many people can this agency reach?

This is a classic case of a cougar meeting an old limp tiger.