• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MDA had blocked popular porn sites. It will only lead the young to more dangerous....

FuckSamLeong

sites than those they had banned. Sites like Xvideos, pornhub and Xhamster do not show any videos that even hint at paedophilia. The action taken by MDA will only lead to more determined efforts to trawl the Internet and locate even more hardcore and irresponsible sites. What's next? TOC and SDP websites?

Re: MDA had blocked popular porn sites. It will only lead the young to more dangerous

Slowly but surely !

Soon mandatory H1N1 vaccinations for pea brain Singaporeans !

Re: MDA had blocked popular porn sites. It will only lead the young to more dangerous

lidat ... hunger 4 porn n lack of access wil gonna drive mor ppl 2 go 2 sbf! ...

Oh I was just mentioning the free access porn sites. SBF's is still soft core by any standard!:D

inside there gt a lot of links ... 2 hidden treasures n pleasures 1 ... ;)

shh! ... hush-hush ...

sites than those they had banned. Sites like Xvideos, pornhub and Xhamster do not show any videos that even hint at paedophilia. The action taken by MDA will only lead to more determined efforts to trawl the Internet and locate even more hardcore and irresponsible sites. What's next? TOC and SDP websites?

Approved MDA P.C.C. site....http://www.pap.org.sg/

they dare to ban this :D

Huh? SBF is classified as a "core" I thought it is only information services.

When I used to live in singapore, a lot of adult websites weren't reachable. I remember using a porn list website like http://theporndude.com/ hoping to find one that wasn't blocked :D

The retarded cavemen at mda know nothing of the internet. Porn sites now always have several addresses globally. Unless you can block them all, even the Muslim states cannot do, you are simply wasting tax dollars. Did a religious nut push this fanaticism through?

They don't need to block all... they just need to block a handful to show their more conservative supporters that the authorities are against smut and for 'good values'.

It's all about sending the 'right signal' or the 'right message'. That's what censorship is all about.

But of course it's daft when blocked sites can be accessed with proxies.

What's more silly is the blocking of non-porn sites: http://chick.com

MDA clowns: expect nothing less from them.

[video=youtube;ksw2UqTyhhc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksw2UqTyhhc[/video]

I have no issues I still able to consume prawns

They don't need to block all... they just need to block a handful to show their more conservative supporters that the authorities are against smut and for 'good values'.

It's all about sending the 'right signal' or the 'right message'. That's what censorship is all about.

But of course it's daft when blocked sites can be accessed with proxies.

What's more silly is the blocking of non-porn sites: http://chick.com

MDA clowns: expect nothing less from them.

[video=youtube;ksw2UqTyhhc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksw2UqTyhhc[/video]

But you don't even need proxies is my point. Porn operators will also be trying to bypass theses blocks. You simply cannot stop the tide. Especially these nitwits

What is Porn?

MDA senior management gets to enjoy the show.

Knn as if none of the cb MIWs surf porn....

and so they delegate downward to miss vivian

http://www.gebiz.gov.sg/scripts/main.do?doctype=TQ&doc=NEA000ETQ14000193&extSystemCode=E

QUOTATION FOR MEDIA MONITORING SERVICES FOR THE NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT AGENCY

Hello no porn how like that? Tak shiok leh.......

MDA is more dirty than those dirty porno sites so they should block themselves.