no lah, ah mas is worthless in matland but worth millions in sinland.
the issue is not about this kampong boy, its all about the three bridges, MRT, iskandar, CIQ, railway land , water price, etc.....
two years later, still no results, ah mas again under mat ISD for another two more years.
see for yourself, ah loong and wks will squeeze balls if they still play masa masa.
He has done it in Indo. He did it again in SGP...Will he be lucky in Mlysia?
Besides, he is a good bargaining chip when dealing with SGP...
2 years, 2011, just in time for GE,,,, hurray,,,,,
KNN Najib go back, parliament open then put him in ISD Malaisure for next 2 years...
no give face to CB shortie WKS,,,,
Looks like our DPM Wong failed to expedite him.
Expedite him back for fuck har.....let the mudland feed him as long as they like.
The word is "extradite" you twits. "Expedite" means something else altogether.
Where did you characters learn your "engrish"? Oops! surely it wasn't from the world class sinkie education system!
"Expedite" means to "speed up the process of, or facilitate" it does not mean "something else altogether"
I hope they release him after the 2 years if they can manage to make him see some sense. If he still cannot be convinced, then sadly i hope they lock him up and throw away the key.
Singaporeans are already having a tough enough time with the invasion of foreigners, economic crisis and bad leadership. We are in deep enough crap as it is, up to our ears so to speak.
Dear honourable terrorists, please please leave us alone,
we are too insignificant for you. Kindly leave us be.
Come back sure no toilet break one.
After 1 year in Malaysia, MSK do not need toliet breaks anymore, for he would have mastered the highest level of bomoh arts. He can now, walk through walls, and even walk on water..:p
I hope Mas Selamat escape and if he wanna bomb, start with oxford road and the Istana.