• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Boleh: abang convicted by Sharia court inTerengganu, flogged in mosque for crime of gender mixing

Must be very tough being a muslim. Kena forced to pray five times a day, not allowed to eat delicious pork/frogs, drink booze, and have this khalwat thing to contend with. Why do people still want to be part of this religion?
this religion uses fear and terror to control its followers. very bad and lousy religion

Most religion are like that. Religions should be banned. But then, we will become commies and still live with fear and terror. This is a fucked up world.

Just like US, there are blue states and red states in Msia. So be careful not to travel to extreme red states there.

Trengganu - sounds like an Islamic State. Shred the towel heads to bits with AC130

Pasti lah, he is a great scientist inspired by the koran. The koran has many hidden scientifc messages. You should let your all your grand children study the koran full time. Maybe one them will be a nobel prize winning top scientists. Go Go :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

In sya Allah. With Allah blessing. :thumbsup:

Based on my understanding, it did not start as a religion. It became a religion when warlords from Mecca, the Abbasid, took over the caliphate and introduced their religion based in Mecca to its subjects.
But those in the fringes such as Spain held on the the original beliefs until they too were overwhelmed much later than the rest. Mahomet's main mission in life was to destroy Mecca's pagan centre. Looks like he failed.
All Sorts of tales were later created to put mahomet in a bad light. None which can be corroborated by historical evidence. And his so called religious rituals in my opinion, are all made up.