Maybe lor, see the last time you ki siao more or less know you boh si mi eh control lah. Next time don't like that. And also next time when you zap me, remember to leave your nick. At most i return the favour to you. If not, kena caught by me your Mother kena, you kpkb again. :*:
i sorry last time gone amok...anyhow whack blindly...really kesiao liao. i respect u because you leave your hallmark and your IHP...this i admired very much. anyway, i try to be sober now....no gambling, no smoking, no drinking, no chionging, no meat (try very hard )...chanting,meditating...learn thai.....and be a good old uncle....just watching and many thanks to the senior brothers here who spared me....
Those who pity MBS can go gamble there.
Don't like that say, recently my style change already.
Good to hear that.
by then, singaporeans all gone liao.....like one big gambling hub....like las vegas or macau....the whole industry evolves round gambling....
.... heard at the clubhouse ..... a group of whales won quite alot at mbs last 2 months.....
Binya , if i may ask , this group of whales is
from which country ???
was at mbs last nite .
mbs very kiasu leh.
made little bit i go to the cashier to encash
my cash chips ; the cashier ask for my ID or mbs
member card , i said both i dont have. she then asked me which table
i won my cash chips from ? she tel the Sup there
. the sup verified Yes answer then cashier allow me to encash my cash chips .
moral of the story : its hard to win mbs 's money !!!
when punters lose mbs happy happy . :(
dose who dun like kopi drinkers here can f**k orf from here! ...Those who pity MBS can go gamble there.
its still profitable. which business can make this kind of obscene money!.
Marina Bay Sands' operating profit falls 37% in third quarter
By ng kai ling
OPERATING profit at Marina Bay Sands (MBS) fell in the third quarter because of lower casino revenue and winnings from high rollers.
For the three months to Sept 30, MBS' profit plummeted 37 per cent to US$260.8 million (S$318.2 million), from the US$413.9 million in the same period last year.
Casino revenue fell by 27.8 per cent from US$651.9 million a year ago to US$470.8 million.
Gaming volume among VIP customers was also down by 29.5 per cent to US$11.9 billion. MBS had lower than expected winning percentage from these customers at 1.79 per cent.
....was at mbs last nite .
mbs very kiasu leh.
made little bit i go to the cashier to encash
my cash chips ; the cashier ask for my ID or mbs
member card , i said both i dont have. she then asked me which table
i won my cash chips from ? she tel the Sup there
. the sup verified Yes answer then cashier allow me to encash my cash chips .
moral of the story : its hard to win mbs 's money !!!
when punters lose mbs happy happy . :(
wau! you go horse punting and casino too madam!!!....wow you won!!! that's good news!!!
but be careful okay? did you see Bro Kia there?
Heard one group headed by a Thai and another by an Aussie.:o
thank madam, i remember one minister telling the people..." i know who go and who win or lose.."
you are right madam.....under constant surveillance....esp when you changing big amounts of your winnings...they also want to check your ic...as if your membership card is not enough for identification....
better go fishing lah....
Camera phones are now allowed inside SAF camps.
I'm sure that one day, there won't be any more entrance fee for Sinkie citizens to enter the casinos.
Nothing is permanent in Singapore.