• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marina Bay Sands' operating profit falls 37% in third quarter .

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
this one still ok :

To the person with the nickname Mdm Tang:

When will you be "continuing your experiment" and zapping us with vulgar and abusive messages again? :mad: :oIo:

Expect Gentings S'pore to report poor Q3 result on 14th Nov.

Sell Gentings S'pore!

To the person with the nickname Mdm Tang:

When will you be "continuing your experiment" and zapping us with vulgar and abusive messages again? :mad: :oIo:

Hey , i am now at Buangkok fetching

Mdm to Kranji . u want to cum ???

Any sure go in horse to recommend? kopiuncle going? He's also a horse racing punter.

Tua Bui very kind to drive me to Kranji.

syndicate wants J Moreira to win Race 1 : H4 ( Speedy Dwarf)

this is the only Race i am betting in tonite .

H4 is the hot fav now at S$10 for the win .

good luck .

what a waste. How is he going to survive in japan when he get out of jail, he will never get a proper job, so sad. Basically his life is over in japan.

Including this Jap :
The disgraced ex-chief of Japan's Daio Paper was sentenced to four years in jail yesterday*after losing millions in company money at casinos in Macau and Singapore.

The Tokyo District court said Mototaka Ikawa, 48, Daio's ex-chairman, abused his position at the company founded by his grandfather by ordering subsidiary firms to supply cash that financed his gambling and growing debts.

Ikawa was accused of stealing at least 5.5 billion yen (HK$544.51 million).

"He abused his controlling power over group companies," Judge Masaya Hotta told the court, according to Jiji Press news agency.

His lawyers immediately appealed the sentence, according to reports, which was less than the six years in prison demanded by prosecutors.

In a statement entitled "Apology", issued after his arrest in November, Ikawa said his gambling problems began after he initially won a casino jackpot, which followed heavy losses on currency and stock markets.

Ikawa's arrest drew heavy scrutiny in the wake of a financial scandal involving camera maker Olympus last year.

good luck .

Thank you Mdm Tang!:D

Camera phones are now allowed inside SAF camps.

I'm sure that one day, there won't be any more entrance fee for Sinkie citizens to enter the casinos.

Nothing is permanent in Singapore.

i think you are right. things will change ...moving the goal posts always like our cpf....

Our genes will mutate until we will not be so stupid to gamble away our last dollar. At that time, don't think there will be any entrance fees imposed. In fact the casinos will be allowed to operate free shuttle buses to all heartland locations. Probably children will also be allowed in. Casino trips become a family outing.

by then, singaporeans all gone liao.....like one big gambling hub....like las vegas or macau....the whole industry evolves round gambling....

good luck .

good luck madam....win plenty plenty okay:)

Kamsia , i play small small .

i only go for fav horses and

"fixed" horses ... Kamsia . :)

Kamsia , i play small small .

i only go for fav horses and

"fixed" horses ... Kamsia . :)

"fixed" horses like " fixed" games? you got lobangs? reliable or not? better be careful Madam....:)

Alamak, relax lah. Don't over chiong lah. Take it as an entertainment lor. :)

cannot liao bro....i lose control very easily until all my atms emptied in just a few hours...all gone!...so now stay far far away from casinos and horses....too expensive entertainment.

i think spend time here in this forum is better entertainment:)....thanks for the advice....:)

"fixed" horses like " fixed" games? you got lobangs? reliable or not? better be careful Madam....:)

KopiUncle , no need lobang,

its all on the Tote Board board.

the methods slamming the totes and

their various variations to it are all the same.

very hard to explain you just have to pay " tuition" fees

to learn it . btw not all "cover" the tote horse means sure win.

it can be an entrapment ... :(

cannot liao bro....i lose control very easily until all my atms emptied in just a few hours...all gone!...so now stay far far away from casinos and horses....too expensive entertainment.

i think spend time here in this forum is better entertainment:)....thanks for the advice....:)

Maybe lor, see the last time you ki siao more or less know you boh si mi eh control lah. Next time don't like that. And also next time when you zap me, remember to leave your nick. At most i return the favour to you. If not, kena caught by me your Mother kena, you kpkb again. :*::D