• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

managed 4 shopping malls, 2 closed down and 2 lost money. Now he is going to be PM?

TerrexLee

1629479167242.png
ged

https://tinyurI.com/23cfh6yn

This is good news for PAP and sinkies. Sinkie property and currency will escalate. More trading of commodities from jiu hu will be operated in sinkie to avoid remitting money back home.keep in dbs.

Aiya, he is just an interim PM. Behind him is Jib Gor in-waiting. The next thing to do is to replace the judge that is handling the 1MDB case and any further evidence will be destroyed or burned. Thereafter, everything will be smooth sailing. Mamak Kutty must be prepared to run road as a fugitive or go to jail. We are going to see a new revived Malaysia again. Jib Gor Wan Sui, Wan Sui, Wan Wan Sui.

sR3ZYs5.jpg

Will not make any difference as long as it is a m&d. Get a Cina to be PM if Mudland truly wants progress.

There will be one forumer here who will be very angry with you for such a proposal. I expect him to strongly retaliate with your this comment.

Those Malaysian Chinese had better to prepare for a racist PM now. This bugger is anti-Chinese. He's the one who had called for a boycott of Chinese retailers and also to set up a Low Yat II Mall catering only for Malay retailers, which got backfired later. Those Malaysian Chinese had better hope that he'll be replaced within 2 years.

If m&d Land really boleh, then Jiu Ju kia and bu wouldn't want to come and work in SInkieland in the first place.

There will be one forumer here who will be very angry with you for such a proposal. I expect him to strongly retaliate with your this comment.
I am scared now. Will go into hiding immediately. But the truth hurts.

Regardless his business acumen. He is a good lap dog of UMNO that’s the most important. We also have an engineer CEO who cannot invest heading our largest investment company right ?

Under Madam Ho Ching, our reserves have grown steadily over the years. Singapore's currency has also appreciated by a lot against the ringgit. Madam Ho Ching was selected by merit, and she has proven her leadership over the years.

You get to lick her cheebye hard2...