• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man claimed he saw ghost controlled the dice at the RWS casino

平日不做亏心事,半夜敲门心不惊
He who don't commit evil is not afraid of door knocking during mid night.

zeebjii

kopiuncle ah, you are so superstitious one.

It's not superstition. We humans cannot be too full of ourselves. I dont believe in (an all-powerful) God, but this world is so big and does not exclusively belong to us humans. And im talking about our mother earth only.

The Philistine

The idiot was mistaken. There are no evil spirits in the casinos. They are outside the casinos and can be found decked in all white at major wayang shows.

in my precarious opinion (impo), all imps descended from chimps, and they evolved to new heights becoming very imp-otent persons. all of them wear white and draw million dollar salaries, with the chief among them sucking blood besides seeing green. will go to mbs soon to check out enslaved and indentured imps.

Then, where did the fat 'gorilla' come from? it is not white, & is not descended from chIMPS ?

bullfrog

Don't worry about him anymore lah..he's still struggling with his Mandarin.

No time to bother you guys. Also, he can hardly open his mouth or lift his tongue to speak.

Aiyoh Uncle.. Lose money means lose money lah.. No need to say got ghost controlling the dice.. I bet the Casino bigwigs were giggling when they heard these silly allegations.. Sinkie Uncle must have also forgotten that there's still exist a wrinkling 88 year old vampire still breathing and alive at this big house at Oxley Rise that continues to haunt Sporeans each time he opened his mouth to speak..:eek:

Leepotism

平日不做亏心事,半夜敲门心不惊
He who don't commit evil is not afraid of door knocking during mid night.

It is true that those who commit evils all their lives are full of fear. One classic example is that mafia mentor LKY. So much so that someone had advised him to chant marata( or is it maratata?) every now and then. No amount of chanting will wash him of his evil deeds.

cheowyonglee

who you gonna call? GHOSTBUSTERS!

Ghostbuster-3_bill_murray.jpg

This is not USA lar dude.This is singapore leh.Confirm the Casino using Chinese ghost not western ghost deh.Sooo... Who you gonna call???Of course our eastern ghostbuster Zhong Kui lor!!!

201005192232008.jpg