• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man claimed he saw ghost controlled the dice at the RWS casino

whahahah..later kopi uncle use his thai amulet to ban you from this forum then you know :wink:

one thai mantra will do. i got this very powderful mantra that can drive away all the imps, the demons, the poltergists and all the disturbing hungry ghosts...very powderful chanting...in thai. don't play play with spirits.they are all around us.leave them alone,if you see them.just say hello! if you don't see them, also say hello!

Don't see them still say hello ? Whahaha . Do you say hello to the pink dinosaur ?? Zzzzzz . Kopiuncle , it's really time for you to take medication before your condition get worst and affect the ppl around you especially your children . :wink:

wauhahhaaaaa...you don't see them but they see you lah....wauhahahhaaaa......better respect the unseen....wauhahhahaaaaaa....

can i also say alien see you but you cant see them so must also respect alien ? :wink:

aliens everywhere now. they see you. you can't see them. so must also respect aliens..spirits,ghosts,demons,imps and witches....everywhere smell of evil.once you kana evil all these will eat you up.pray.pray.pray. once they strike, you gone case.everything go wrong.everything -your family your business your work your career your loved ones everything gone case once you kana kongtau by these evil spirits. still don't believe. okay lor.

of course i dont believe :wink: almost everyday im here fucking god or ghost ...anything happens to me ? when will it happens ? later ? tomorrow ? the day after tomorrow ? next year ? next next year ? :wink: i even doggie with guanying mah just now . :wink:

nevermind lah.you very brave man. i respect you. you must be kuangkong!!!

Cruxx

Can I join? Threesome with guanyin mah sounds kinky :biggrin:

Leepotism

kopiuncle ah, you are so superstitious one.

Clone

Got God or no God, Believe in Buddha or no Buddha, doesn't matter much lah.

害人之心不可有 防人之心不可无. This is what matters.

waulau you don't resspect guanyin? she is a man lah!!! both of you fetish or what!

even is he or she is an animal or insect we dont care because he or she dont even exists :wink: get the whole picture now ?