SG has all the while been faking the "prosper thy neighbour" attitude.Why would SG be happy?
The neighbour knows this all too well.
SG has all the while been faking the "prosper thy neighbour" attitude.Why would SG be happy?
PAP should be happier. The brain drain from Jiuhoo continues.Why would SG be happy?
Lu fucking jibye mudlander lao auntieKiang tio ho Mai gei kiang
How much did your uncle win betting on Muud GE ?Lu fucking jibye mudlander lao auntie
You think my uncle is like some uncle's sai similar sek also phuak ?How much did your uncle win betting on Muud GE ?
Alamak, this is my impression of your uncle mah:You think my uncle is like some uncle's sai similar sek also phuak ?
KNN as My uncle told another forummer before he look same same as a typical sg pool uncle but not same same at all in term of wisdom I.e with a pen on the ear other uncle is using the pen to select the bets on 4d/toto/soccer whereas my uncle is onlee using it to fillin the withdrawal form to collect money KNN after he started online bets linking to bank he no longer have to do this shit KNN wtf queuing up to donate money to sg pool is a damn stupid action KNN
Will there be a Taliban govt in Malaysia ?the nightmare of all Mudland chinese...PH partnering BN, Hadi Awang become PM...Sharia law sweeps through Mudland.
the nightmare of all Mudland chinese...PH partnering BN, Hadi Awang become PM...Sharia law sweeps through Mudland.
This is good. One party domination always produces the trashiest type of government.
Asians and those with an ingrained belief in the 'divine mandate of heaven' will probably never understand this.