Muhyiddin won. Sabri leading. Umno PN PAS threesome likely. Razaleigh lost his seat. Many upsets.
LHL is prepared to go sabai sabai in Bangkok i heard...without HC knowing of course.Malaysia is finished as a country judging from tonight's results. A basket case of a country ruled by racists religious zealots and corrupted clowns. Good news for us Sinkies is that Ringgit will continue to plummet.
Mudlanders never forget Mahathir walked out of them aftermath of Sheraton Move.Mahathir can finally enjoy his retirement. My prediction seems to be right. Those crazy Islamist clowns will be part of the new Government. I bet 1500 ringgit with a Pontian bookie earlier this week for a BN + PAS PN cabinet. Pontian bookie just msg me asking me if I want him to transfer my winning to my POSB or Maybank account LOL
Kiang tio ho Mai gei kiangChange lah. Now PAS got the most seats.
Anwar win Tambun seat
People expecting a hung parliament
plus gps plus grs. Maybe no need bn.112 seats to form simple majority :
PH (82) + BN (30) = 112 Seats
In politics, there is no permanent friends not permanent enemies. The Borneo parties just want to squeeze as much as they can....so who ever gives them the most...they will ang kat...plus gps plus grs. Maybe no need bn.
But gps hates DAP as the party insulted sarawak state.