• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Malaysia's 15th General Election (19 Nov 2022 ) : Live updates

View attachment 168866

Muhyiddin said in an early morning press conference that his coalition won’t work with Anwar’s.

PH’s best bet lies with a regional party in Sarawak that has traditionally thrown its support behind the coalition with the most seats nationwide.

Azmin lost his Gombak seat :biggrin: & PN also lost in Tambun.

This showed that people who conspired & betrayed will become miserable losers in the end :laugh:

Kingmaker is BN. Muhyiddin already said Zahid has to quit in order to work with w BN. Nobody want to work with PH because of DAP.

So if Anwar desperate enough he can offer Zahid deputy PM to form government. Will he do so and cross over to the dark side ? He should know he is playing with a snake.

In 2018 .. Anwar also worked with Dr M :devilish:

When is the Malaysian angkat sumpah ceremony? When the elected ones get sworn in by the sultan. :biggrin:

AsiaOne

Malaysia election: Race is on for Anwar and Muhyiddin to form government
NOVEMBER 20, 2022
PUBLISHED AT 1:43 PM
BySHANNON TEOH

Pakatan Harapan chief Anwar Ibrahim (left) has the slight edge, with 82 MPs compared with former premier Muhyiddin Yassin’s 79.
Reuters, The Straits Times

KUALA LUMPUR – Malaysia prime minister hopefuls Anwar Ibrahim and Muhyiddin Yassin have wasted no time in their bids to beef up their ranks after their coalitions ended up neck and neck in Saturday’s vote.

On paper, Pakatan Harapan (PH) chief Anwar has the slight edge, with 82 MPs – including one from the allied Muda – compared with former premier Muhyiddin’s 79 in the country’s first-ever hung Parliament after a general election.

Tan Sri Muhyiddin’s bloc of seats are from pacts led by his Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia – Perikatan Nasional (PN) with 73, and Gabungan Rakyat Sabah, which won another six in the eastern state.

Mahathir can finally enjoy his retirement. My prediction seems to be right. Those crazy Islamist clowns will be part of the new Government. I bet 1500 ringgit with a Pontian bookie earlier this week for a BN + PAS PN cabinet. Pontian bookie just msg me asking me if I want him to transfer my winning to my POSB or Maybank account LOL

What if he contests again 5 years later at 102 years old?

minah ni be cool

happiest person wif results is ah zahid ...

both ph n pn can oni form a stable gahmen wif bn ... 2 do dat, dey muz ask him 1st ...

ah muhyiddin is a sexpert in cunninglingos ... no matter wat dat burger says now pn stil nid 2 wok wif bn in order 2 form gahmen ... pn worked wif bn in last gahmen ... no reason dey dun repeat pattern now ...

oso easier 4 pn 2 wok wif bn, same feathers ... bn juz nid zahid 2 f**k off ...

ph forming gahmen wifout bn is mathematically possible ... but dat yaya papaya rocket burger muz f**k off ... hes ze 1 who insulted ze sarawakian parties ...

Change lah. Now PAS got the most seats.
Looks like my understanding of Malays still beat Malaysian Chinese with their silly idea of equality and multi racial society. That’s only possible when Chinese is majority and Singapore is the only place on earth with that.

the nightmare of all Mudland chinese...PH partnering BN, Hadi Awang become PM...Sharia law sweeps through Mudland.
green party got highest no of seats in pn ... dey shud demand 2 b leader of pn n take pm post ...

once bcum pm, dey shud reward n ulama wif ze finance potfolio ... dat wil send msia 2 ze havens ...