• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Malaysia's 15th General Election (19 Nov 2022 ) : Live updates

Who rules the tin mines?
They have tens of thousands of acres of abandoned tin mining land and lakes which you can propose to these states if you can turn then into something viable which benefit the states. Then you sort of own these mines temporarily on lease or jv with state gomen.

That is what i expected,
Tok Mat is most likely become the DPM
Tok mat is competent as he was a banker and ceo of Jardine Matheson local affiliate cycle and carriage and diary farms. Other politicians have never worked in the real economy before, including anwar.

Is he corrupt like the kleptocracy? Hishamuddin also worked in the private sector...but he was just a dud...work private sector does not mean squat..it's the virtue of the person n if he has the heart to serve or not

They have tens of thousands of acres of abandoned tin mining land and lakes which you can propose to these states if you can turn then into something viable which benefit the states. Then you sort of own these mines temporarily on lease or jv with state gomen.
If the gahmen is not corrupt n efficient they can reuse the land...n come up with good development....

1669271837634.png

now dat ah gong n his jingang of soul tans haf pointed their thumb @ an war ...

bn now lan-lan cannot say dun support unity gahmen wif ph ... wil dat barbaric yaya-papaya kris waving burger who said in no uncertain terms not supporting ph f**k off? ... wil dat white hair burger from mc a oso f**k off? ...

serf dat ah din rite! ... thot he can use same trick form back door gahmen by quikly gotten sd from dumbno n others n send 2 ah gong ... n den wen asked by ah gong, he yaya-papaya said in no uncertain terms wun deal wif ph, thinking he got ze nos ... but lil did he noe dat his dumbno bang oredi pulled out ... n dat sabah parti, wen c ah gong going 2 decide who wil b pm, oso quikly c wind adjust rudder ... now he asked his sidekick 2 say can form unity gahmen wif ph ... 2 lil 2 late liao ...
but tis ah din very cunning 1 ... but tis time he cant do much as new pm appointed by ah gong ...
traitor punished! ...

Next year pinkdot event, Anwar and pinky should be invited as special guests of honor.

If the gahmen is not corrupt n efficient they can reuse the land...n come up with good development....
You can propose snd see if theyare really corrupt or not. Some applied for thousands of acres to plsnt durians and got it.
Those who got evicted from gomen land did so illegally. Or never bothered to share revenue with state gomen. Or pay lease,