Leemember it is a privilege to do NS?Sinkies are born to protect the foriengers.
U mean sinkies are born to be arse fuckedSinkies are born to protect the foriengers.
You should show your prowess:
You learned fast.sg has yeastern depot similar to dei to cut off your cocks if you misbehave.
View attachment 214765
My family always stay at the same hotel, and we pay the security supervisor RM30 per day to keep an eye on our car. Not only are we protected by him and his subordinates, we are also guaranteed a lot even on nights when a wedding is held in that hotel.Penang is good but need to stay on island for better security….
There were a few case of car thefts from A'Famosa Resort when the carpark gantry was mysteriously raised for the thief even though the parking ticket was with the SG guest in his hotel room.TBH, I find Melaka more easier to stay than JB
Foreigners have the best of both worlds in S'pore.U tell those scavengers that u all got serve NS they just don't care. Just take the pr and citizenship for free. Why serve NS? Waste time. Time is precious. Then some got into db then got record and some pass away. Foriengers just come chiong 20 yrs go back huat.
Foreigners have the best of both worlds in S'pore.
View attachment 214770
My Malaysian relatives seem to be having a good quality of life. The typical PME couple is able to live in a centrally located house with 2 cars, enjoy weekends at the beach, mall, wet market, shopping, watching movies, eating out etc.The pap think their cpf schemes couples buying hdb is very great. What is the sinkie birth and marriage rate? The msian wp holders are having children wife don't need to work.
WP holders good enough and also having good life. They all married and have children. Usually at least got two. Some got three. Sinkie one kid also very hard to say liao.My Malaysian relatives seem to be having a good quality of life. The typical PME couple is able to live in a centrally located house with 2 cars, enjoy weekends at the beach, mall, wet market, shopping, watching movies, eating out etc.
I just saw a real "firecracker"It can be very nice and big. Most importantly it cannot have firecrackers then this will override all the good things. So the video should state did he hear firecrackers or not
Is better to have neighbours who is a chicken than having neighbours that set off firecrackers.I just saw a real "firecracker"
View attachment 214774View attachment 214775
You can have both.Is better to have neighbours who is a chicken than having neighbours that set off firecrackers.
How about a neighbour who sets off a firecracker that kills your pet hen?Is better to have neighbours who is a chicken than having neighbours that set off firecrackers.
Must check if the bedroom floor is sticky. LOL!Ohhhh masturbed room very niceee