• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia home living.. Sinkies envy or not

The whole point of staying in Malaysia for a prolonged period of time is to distance yourself as much as possible from the congested urban mess that is everyday reality in Sinkieland.

S'poreans work so hard, but 80% don't own anything. The flat that heartlanders paid an arm and a leg for belongs to the Govt/HDB, the overpriced car is leased to us for 10 years if we buy it brand new and now, even our CPF doesn't truly belong to us. Only the ruling party politicians are laughing all the way to the bank.
Yet Coolie Gene Sinkies think they can pass down wealth to their next generation. They probably dont know they are lessees of HDB flats and cannot be transferred to future generations.

Alot of sinkies mentioned that they want to be msian. Msian wife mostly don't need to work can see over his biz etc.
My relatives in Melaka, KL, Ipoh and Penang have done well in spite of the racial discrimination. They are either running their own businesses or working in the private sector.

Yet Coolie Gene Sinkies think they can pass down wealth to their next generation. They probably dont know they are lessees of HDB flats and cannot be transferred to future generations.
The SG Govt controls almost everything like in a communist state.

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

My relatives in Melaka, KL, Ipoh and Penang have done well in spite of the racial discrimination. They are either running their own businesses or working in the private sector.
Racial discrimination? They still need Chinese to do biz somore now china also become stronger liao. Sinkie face foriengers discrimination, foriengers are well taken care of and benefited more.

Chinese Malaysians have prospered in spite of the institutionalised racism in the country.

Even though Malaysia is a multi-ethnic country, with a majority Muslim population, racial discrimination is embodied within the social and economic policies of the govt, favouring the Malays. It is in S'pore's interests that this continues, as it will ensure that Malaysia can never compete economically with us. The brain drain continues out of Malaysia to the West and S'pore.

The best home is where there is laughter with the people you love and they love you back.

The size size of the home doesn't matter.

Many who hanker over riches, miss this.

Just like when they scurry to the best restaurants and proclaim a wonderful dinner because the food was fantastic.

Little do they realise that the best meals are with those that you want to spend time with, lots of jokes, laugh and share your life with. A sign of these wonderful meals are that it can stretch for hours and nobody wants to go home.
And amazingly nobody cares whether the food is good or terrible.

Sinkies know the price of everything but knows the value of nothing.

Sinki must envy our Hero Musk

Five zero High land can still sow his seeds in fertile young Chiobu de woh

"Elon Musk Is The Father": Ashley St. Clair Reveals Secret Birth Five months ago​

"Five months ago, I welcomed a new baby into the world. Elon Musk is the father. I have not previously disclosed this to protect our child's privacy and safety, but in recent days it has become clear that tabloid media intends to do so, regardless of the harm it will cause," St. Clair wrote on X.

She continued, "I intend to allow our child to grow in a normal and safe environment. For that reason, I ask that the media honor our child's privacy, and refrain from invasive reporting