• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Check out what Malaysia, a REAL country, has to offer.

tobelightlight

I am so right to WALK ACROSS THE CAUSEWAY to have a new life.

To PAP lowlifes, yeah lah, Malaysia full of crime, dangerous, then fucking stay away , i dun want to see any sinkies and smell any sinkie stench there.

I am so right to WALK ACROSS THE CAUSEWAY to have a new life.

To PAP lowlifes, yeah lah, Malaysia full of crime, dangerous, then fucking stay away , i dun want to see any sinkies and smell any sinkie stench there.

Why don’t u take SBS bus

It's highly ironic that you have to go to Malaysia, a Muslim country, to enjoy a meal with pig's blood. Because it has been banned for 'health' reasons in shithole island. :biggrin: