• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia home living.. Sinkies envy or not

I know a couple - husband is an engineer and wife a teacher - who live in a terrace house and own 2 cars in Penang. A couple with the same vocations in S'pore would be living in a HDB flat and have no car.

The Big Fat Fu-king Liar

images

Our politicians who claim to have a "Singaporeans First" Policy are big fat liars.
Lol. Media always lying one. The sharing of cpf between couples of buying hdb houses, they think they are extra ordinary but the nobody is marrying and giving birth.

Pls to be trueful, they are better off, retards sinkies only hv pigeons holes which don belong to them n also worthless in long run,LKY is right that sooner or later there will be pap,but pity that the party that took over will be wat Trump n Elon is facing now,lol

S'poreans work so hard, but 80% don't own anything. The flat that heartlanders paid an arm and a leg for belongs to the Govt/HDB, the overpriced car is leased to us for 10 years if we buy it brand new and now, even our CPF doesn't truly belong to us. Only the ruling party politicians are laughing all the way to the bank.

I know a couple - husband is an engineer and wife a teacher - who live in a terrace house and own 2 cars in Penang. A couple with the same vocations in S'pore would be living in a HDB flat and have no car.
My friend work at Infineon Kulim , can 1 person support whole family, living in a terrace car and has 2 cars. Wife is stay home

All my Malaysian relatives are staying in landed homes or spacious condos. None of them are crammed into pigeon holes high up in the sky or rely on public transport in Melaka, KL, Ipoh and Penang.

Still too urbanized. You need to stay at the tranquil kampung in the rural areas. Drive a car so you can go to a bigger town once in a while to do your shopping and groceries.

2630744.webp

Alot of sinkies mentioned that they want to be msian. Msian wife mostly don't need to work can see over his biz etc.