• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay ashamed of her own race's spending habits (Acceptable?)

to Ts why are you asking if it's acceptable if she's ashamed of her own race's spending habits?

This is something i don't like about malays.

Among malays they think a fellow malay should support them regardless of who is right or wrong especially against a non malay.

I have seen it before. It's not who's wrong or right. It's i'm fighting with a non malay, you're a malay must help me.

It's definitely acceptable for her to critisize her race if they spend like this.

As for what someone in here wrote about hurting their feelings that's also what happens when someone speaks out about them.

That's why they can make fun of others like chinese for eg but will complain and get angry and use violence when chinese make fun of them and recently it has gotten worse cos of the racism charges that only applies to chinese ppl over small things not even physical violence.

What surprises me is that some ppl whom see this type of shit actually endorse it rather than trying to debate with them or tell them it's wrong which it is.

LOL ! this i really have to agree to one of the mat in my Co.
Once get bonus sure get those expensive watches, glasses, mp4 to show off around... what the heck ! :eek::eek:

then when don't have money to eat or you know for basic daily neccessities ask frens usually chinese for loans which they won't repay or take years to repay.

Anyone whom complains is a racist. :eek:

KNNBCCB

then when don't have money to eat or you know for basic daily neccessities ask frens usually chinese for loans which they won't repay or take years to repay.

Anyone whom complains is a racist. :eek:

you damn right ! kena once liao... tat ccb kia, give so many reasons don't want pay me back... enough for me to buy 2 iphone 4. ccb... :oIo::oIo::oIo:

and have you seen those with big big car but red plate ???
to show off in JB during weekend ! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Go check along the stretch from Geylang Serai to Changkat-Changi. So many Malays living in landed properties there. Even Jufrie Mahmood lives in a bungalow along that stretch around Kampung Kembangan. I also have a Malay friend selling nasi padang, living in a River Valley condo and driving a Lancer Evo paid-up.

so malays are rich after all what sort of pte properties?

you damn right ! kena once liao... tat ccb kia, give so many reasons don't want pay me back... enough for me to buy 2 iphone 4. ccb... :oIo::oIo::oIo:

and have you seen those with big big car but red plate ???
to show off in JB during weekend ! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

btw did this m&d fella only borrow money from you or his m&d fren too?

1sickpuppy II

U know in the old days there was this joke " what u call a ching driving a mercs? Towkay. a mat driving a merc? Thief thief and a neh driving a merc? Hey driver :smile:

whoami

of cos when chinese buy lor... chop chop carrot you when got chance. especially the nasi padang !

Really dont understand u. Why buy fm malay stall when its expensive and then KPKB here?:confused: Chinese and Indian can have choices to buy fm Non-Malay stall mah. :rolleyes:Unlike the Malays.

he borrow money from me lor...
learnt my lessons... ccb..
mat very good at giving excuses... :oIo::oIo:

It's something that i want to know.

Is it true that when malays want help aka chop ppl's carrot they will ask non malay frens like borrow money do favors etc but they will treat their malay frens better than the non mlaay frens. Is this true?

Really dont understand u. Why buy fm malay stall when its expensive and then KPKB here?:confused: Chinese and Indian can have choices to buy fm Non-Malay stall mah. :rolleyes:Unlike the Malays.

that's not the pt. It's supposed to be fair to whatever race since this is sg.

How would an indian or malay like it if a chinese treated them worse than another chinese person?

Oh yes grounds for complaints of racism but yet if it occurs to a chinese he's just supposed to let it slide?

whoami

that's not the pt. It's supposed to be fair to whatever race since this is sg.

How would an indian or malay like it if a chinese treated them worse than another chinese person?

Oh yes grounds for complaints of racism but yet if it occurs to a chinese he's just supposed to let it slide?

Ayah. Its the same thing here. If a Malay were to buy things fm Chinese, sure kena short change. Which race dont side their own race? Same also. If I buy brani fm Indian stall, I also kena short change mah. But i dont come here KPKB hor.:rolleyes:

Overpriced Malay hawkers don't chop Chinese carrot. They chop everybody including Malays. But Malay customers have the inherent advantage over Chinese customers' psychology weakness. One rice and one meat, even one rice and one veggie, that's all, boleh dan cukup, nothing to be embarrassed about. Chinese customers usually respond to the standard hawker sales question "anything else?" by ordering something more. Malays who order more know the portion and the price and can afford it and finish it, got wallet and appetite big enough for it without complaint.

KNNBCCB

It's something that i want to know.

Is it true that when malays want help aka chop ppl's carrot they will ask non malay frens like borrow money do favors etc but they will treat their malay frens better than the non mlaay frens. Is this true?

Not all. Some are nice. Most of the today malays, they have advance their lifestyle and are more open minded. You can see very obvious, when u go neighboring country. Some of them doing quite well in business. some of them likes to mix with the chinese as well instead of their own colors...

Ayah. Its the same thing here. If a Malay were to buy things fm Chinese, sure kena short change. Which race dont side their own race? Same also. If I buy brani fm Indian stall, I also kena short change mah. But i dont come here KPKB hor.:rolleyes:

You sure about that?

Since when do chinese ever short change malays and help other chinese?