• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MAKE MALAYSIA GREAT AGAIN: Malaysia tekan Singaporeans

I got a colleague who goes to Malaysia every weekend and he told me that he never pump petrol in Singapore as he drives to Malaysia every weekend, so his car is always 3 quarter tank full
Like NS…pumping expensive 100% petrol tax fuel in SG is a privilege

Anwar is a snake. What he says and what he does are totally different. Don't trust this bugger. As' I've said many times before: Malaysia under Jib Gor was and will still be the best for Singapore.

Singapore is a real sucker. All those mega projects like the RTS link and the Johor-Singapore Special Economic Zone, will only benefit Johor (indirectly Malaysia) more than Singapore.
If Anwar is a snake then our Shanmugan & Balakrishnan are King Cobras

Who cares for politics as long as sinkie causeway warriors continue to enjoy 3.5 exchange rate and soon maybe rate goes to 1:4. Sinkies Huat

Malaysia Transport Minister - NO U-TURN on VEP POLICY FOR VEHICLES FROM SINGAPORE

https://api.nst.com.my/news/nation/...turn-vep-foreign-vehicles-singapore-says-loke

47646765-0949-456e-b8f9-de818353e0f6.jpeg

My colleague told me that there is 1 singaporean who has outstanding 1.5million ringgit of speeding summons in Malaysia

Well done. This is to enforced discipline and integrity among foreign drivers in Malaysia especially Sinkie ones.