• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahatir says Cina Jiuhookias more racist than Melayu Jiuhookias

SBFNews

oGYO0Q9.jpg

yes it's true.

a glaring example is found in stinkypura which is basically the dumping ground for kafir jiuhu pendatang.

it has always been the case.

malaun have actually been the most tolerant country and race worldwide, to the point of stupidity.

I hope doctor M is able to land a decisive strike on stinkypura to end its misery for eternity, starting with that crooked bridge. I also hope, if it's possible that he grooms a capable successor and builds up a system, a set of institutions so that jiuhu are not so easily conned into following any kafir into sacrificing their own self interests or that of the wider Ummah for some kafir nefarious agenda. the latter will be hard to achieve given that melayu have never produced any civilization or anything of note.

He looks like he will join Lizzy and LKY soon

I hope not.

He should live for another 15 years, I hope, only Allah (SWT) knows best. of coz.

A final blow, final strike on stinkypura to end its misery would be the icing on the cake. Start with crooked bridge.

I hope not.

He should live for another 15 years, I hope, only Allah (SWT) knows best. of coz.

A final blow, final strike on stinkypura to end its misery would be the icing on the cake. Start with crooked bridge.
Stop day dreaming MUdsLiMe.... And stop talking garbage like your old fart muud mahathir aspiring to be PM again...
Wakakakakakakakakaka....

I am not interested in this indian guy. He ruled by dividing the people. Then he got the votes he wanted, and enrich himself and his party members.
The educated people have been screaming for education reform. But nothing will change as its umno members get the translation and school books supply contracts.
Its the same in every sector and businesses. You get these umno middlemen who asked for too much. Why you think proton chose to work with Geely and not VW or Peugeot. Its not a transparent deal.
The current lack of leadership in malay parties are due to dr m scheming snd getting rid of potentisl but able rivals. This resulted in current PM, the first to benefit from New Economic Policy, cannot even speak in english, or not comfortable with it.
You can see remnants of umno greed in KL city. What was once a 36 storey hotel ( the old hilton) was demolished and turned into a car park. The aim was to jv with middle eastern investors to build a even taller structure. But after seeing umno's term and condition, even they left.
Same with a supposedly 50 storey raffles hotel and 70 storey office block and mall extension beside klcc. Abandoned after qatar investment left.

I am not interested in this indian guy. He ruled by dividing the people. Then he got the votes he wanted, and enrich himself and his party members.
The educated people have been screaming for education reform. But nothing will change as its umno members get the translation and school books supply contracts.
Its the same in every sector and businesses. You get these umno middlemen who asked for too much. Why you think proton chose to work with Geely and not VW or Peugeot. Its not a transparent deal.
The current lack of leadership in malay parties are due to dr m scheming snd getting rid of potentisl but able rivals. This resulted in current PM, the first to benefit from New Economic Policy, cannot even speak in english, or not comfortable with it.
You can see remnants of umno greed in KL city. What was once a 36 storey hotel ( the old hilton) was demolished and turned into a car park. The aim was to jv with middle eastern investors to build a even taller structure. But after seeing umno's term and condition, even they left.
Same with a supposedly 50 storey raffles hotel and 70 storey office block and mall extension beside klcc. Abandoned after qatar investment left.
When a country's 1st language is Melayu, it's the end of the road for them...And the old muud fart wanting to be PM again is a laughing stock!
But this is good for Sinkieland, the further boleh land lacks behind, the further Sinkieland will surge fwd n the ringgit getting weaker n weaker...

malaun have actually been the most tolerant country and race worldwide, to the point of stupidity.

Really? islam doesn't seem like a tolerant culture and religion.

He's irrelevant now. Even those corrupted UMNO warlords who served under him and feared him when he was the PM ridiculed him openly now. He is not blameless. He condoned money politics, cronyism and corruption when he was the PM in the 80s until his tenure in 2003. Many of the problems that Malaysia is facing now is due to him.

How many 90-year-old you know that still want to stir up shit between race ?

Always playing the race card to get ahead . What's new? A two-timing ex PM who always without fail finish off his No.2 and who never honour his promise.
Maybe he thinks he is indispensable and so capable.

He's irrelevant now. Even those corrupted UMNO warlords who served under him and feared him when he was the PM ridiculed him openly now. He is not blameless. He condoned money politics, cronyism and corruption when he was the PM in the 80s until his tenure in 2003. Many of the problems that Malaysia is facing now is due to him.
Really? Why did opposition including DAP chose him as PM candidate?

Tis Indian old fuk still playing the race card to buy his popularity after 22yrs as PM.

This bastard should have pack up and fuck his wife on a daily basis whilst he still has some time left in this world. Even that humble Badawi now also cannot recognize his wife after suffering from severe dementia.

Really? Why did opposition including DAP chose him as PM candidate?
Because of the votes of the rural Malay folks. We all know how dumb these Kampung Mats are when it comes to being brainwashed by UMNO as compared to the Mats staying in cities

Yes they are. The retards actually think yellow run peesai is better. Thats how their son died as PR in scdf ns

Shall I start how violent Catholics were throughout history and how many indegenous cultures they wiped off the planet?

Shall I start on how violent moslems were throughout history and tried to wipe out numerous cultures and religions from places they invaded?

OK let's start with the bible. That book that advocates violence throughout the book. Even Moses in your bible ordered the killing of innocent women and children.