His bestest movie ever...n he acts with alot of chiobu. Wonder if his wife gets jealousChapman To's first TV series is a carelefare role in Donnie Yen's New Fist of Fury as a disciple of 精武门.
I am into small boobs slim chicks...big boobs mean fat n cannot sustain bcos older gets worseYa, boob size doesn't matter.
Small can also become big after having babies.
Black boy now quite famous. He did well in this show with kara huiView attachment 93849
View attachment 93850
KNN my uncle just can't get enough of their robbery and polis movies KNN
This movie got stephy n dada...Recently acted with this chio bu and they won many awards
View attachment 93853
KNN my uncle can accept everyone to become vampire except this good guy is unacceptable KNN
My uncle think Chapman actually is quite handsome but too short KNN however he should leeduce weight KNNTo
Chapman To is uglier than the main lead but he worked harder.
see him adapting to various movie themes well.
Watch the tv show in camp. Each bunk had a 14”tv that we brought in. No night training confirm watch with bunk mates while play dai dee. Most watch just for ma xiaoling only. During one of the ICT, the show repeat on channel U, 30plus men squeezed into the aircon recreational room to watch it. Normally only the storeman who sleep there had the room for himself. He was pissed so many watch tv till he no place to sit.
yeah I remember this show. can't believe it's more than 20 years ago liao. I remember the plot was dumb but I liked to watch Ma Xiaoling's slim and fair thighs :-P~~Watch the tv show in camp. Each bunk had a 14”tv that we brought in. No night training confirm watch with bunk mates while play dai dee. Most watch just for ma xiaoling only. During one of the ICT, the show repeat on channel U, 30plus men squeezed into the aircon recreational room to watch it. Normally only the storeman who sleep there had the room for himself. He was pissed so many watch tv till he no place to sit.
yeah I remember this show. can't believe it's more than 20 years ago liao. I remember the plot was dumb but I liked to watch Ma Xiaoling's slim and fair thighs :-P~~
I don't remember when shown but confirm watch in camp. 2NTM and 4NTM standbys were common in armour. Stuck in camp over the weekend are common.If I remember correctly, it was shown on Sunday nights. You had night trainings on Sundays?
I don't remember when shown but confirm watch in camp. 2NTM and 4NTM standbys were common in armour. Stuck in camp over the weekend are common.
Is this the recent photo of pinky? I doubt she can keep tat wellPersonally, I prefer Pinky Cheung (山本一夫 sister). She's also another MILF turning 50 next year.
View attachment 93848
chiobu when younger