• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

m&d are a pathetic lot

A Singaporean

India president but tell them it is a Melayu.
Guarantee them good job but all in food delivery.
Keep Malay as the national language but not use anywhere.
Let them do NS but all end up as drivers, cooks and GD men.
But who am I to complain since m&d are very happy voting for PAP all the time.

Only a Jiu Hu Kia would spill this much of vengeance , bile and vile against m&ds in Sinkie on daily basis

I have yet to come across a Sinki whether a cheenagui or keling with such poison spilling all over the forum

besides almost no body bears the moniker singaporean in a sex forum , unless to masquerade as one

Only a Jiu Hu Kia would spill this much of vengeance , bile and vile against m&ds in Sinkie on daily basis

I have yet to come across a Sinki whether a cheenagui or keling with such poison spilling all over the forum

besides almost no body bears the moniker singaporean in a sex forum , unless to masquerade as one
The truth hurts. Cannot take the heat get the fuck out of the kitchen. More importantly which part is not true.

i cant tell if half the people on this site is sinkie or not anymore.......im starting to think even the old birds are fts too......

3 to 7 years ago,this forum was very very small and tight knit....less than 10 posters that post regularly day in and day out......

last 2 years so many cocksters start to show up.......and turns out half of them arent even from singapore......wtf are non sinkies doing on a sinkie forum anyway?

i cant tell if half the people on this site is sinkie or not anymore.......im starting to think even the old birds are fts too......

3 to 7 years ago,this forum was very very small and tight knit....less than 10 posters that post regularly day in and day out......

last 2 years so many cocksters start to show up.......and turns out half of them arent even from singapore......wtf are non sinkies doing on a sinkie forum anyway?
It’s an old problem actually , foreigners interfering in local issues ....in the days of USENET such as soc.culture.singapore , all you have to do is add on say , soc. culture .usa and you are on someone else territory ...but it was tolerated if the subject matters also to that country , if not you are thrown out ..,in those days you need an email account to participate and emails were monthly paid to telecoms , not free as today ...so , emails do leave a trace and a trail

now , coming to the subject of m&ds , it’s a non issue for Sinkies but very serious for jiu Hu kias ...our problem are such as CECA , PAP and others ...notwithstanding say if Dr M or Anwar or any Malaysian subject for that matter is most welcomed to be discussed or debated here since knowledge is still knowledge , regardless...

but ridiculing Malays day in and day out spilling basically a Malaysian racial hatred thingy into Sinkie is not welcomed

The truth hurts. Cannot take the heat get the fuck out of the kitchen. More importantly which part is not true.
Kid ! Look at the mirror and take a deep bow , because it’s you who got butt hurt and blowing and throwing tantrums , so ! Truth did hurt , hah ?

perhaps you need to refine yourself a weee little more to hide your identity lah

so, where are you sitting right now kidooo , JB ? Penang ? KL ? or in that pig sty along with your mumsy and several of your kid piglets ?

Kid ! Look at the mirror and take a deep bow , because it’s you who got butt hurt and blowing and throwing tantrums , so ! Truth did hurt , hah ?

perhaps you need to refine yourself a weee little more to hide your identity lah

so, where are you sitting right now kidooo , JB ? Penang ? KL ? or in that pig sty along with your mumsy and several of your kid piglets ?
It’s an old problem actually , foreigners interfering in local issues ....in the days of USENET such as soc.culture.singapore , all you have to do is add on say , soc. culture .usa and you are on someone else territory ...but it was tolerated if the subject matters also to that country , if not you are thrown out ..,in those days you need an email account to participate and emails were monthly paid to telecoms , not free as today ...so , emails do leave a trace and a trail

now , coming to the subject of m&ds , it’s a non issue for Sinkies but very serious for jiu Hu kias ...our problem are such as CECA , PAP and others ...notwithstanding say if Dr M or Anwar or any Malaysian subject for that matter is most welcomed to be discussed or debated here since knowledge is still knowledge , regardless...

but ridiculing Malays day in and day out spilling basically a Malaysian racial hatred thingy into Sinkie is not welcomed
How fucking narrow minded you are to think that you the one who can define what are the issues important to Sinkies and that all Sinkies think like you. You have every right to disagree with anything posted here but this does not in anyway make a person a non Sinkie. What a stupid logic? No wonder CECAs are replacing people like you. Maybe the forum should ask Sinkies to fall in and non Sinkies to keluar baris like NS days.

I only know Malays can never work nor bang balls like chinese coolies.

It’s universal fact that mats here are the are’s as minority and the accept as such. It’s like the Black Lives Matter shit in US all lip service.
It’s in their DNA that they lepak fuck their mothers sisters. It’s perfect irony that in a family there is a brother mata who arrest his brother drug user who has fucked his cousin and fathered a dozen m&d-lings.

How fucking narrow minded you are to think that you the one who can define what are the issues important to Sinkies and that all Sinkies think like you. You have every right to disagree with anything posted here but this does not in anyway make a person a non Sinkie. What a stupid logic? No wonder CECAs are replacing people like you. Maybe the forum should ask Sinkies to fall in and non Sinkies to keluar baris like NS days.
Narrow minded ? Me ?Look who is blabbering ? Oh yeah , by Jiu Hu Kia’ s definition it seems , badmouthing and profiling Malays day in day out every minute of the day indeed is not narrow minded to Jiu Hu Kia chinks or keling

but we Sinkie figure otherwise , you see most Sinkies whether kelings or chinks do have pretty good opinion and image of Sinkie Malays as helpful and peaceful lot whereas it’s you jiu Hu kias are fucked by malusial Malays across the causeway ..it’s your problem lah ,not ours

in fact our grouse with Halimah is how PAP got Halimah into the presidential seat and not with whom she is born to but you jiu Hu kia are turning that into racial hatred ,

Oii kiddo , by mentioning NS and such that are relevant to Sinkie is simply throwing smoke screen or red herring , I am a old horse who had seen far more than your entire jiu Hu kia kampung put together ..you ain’t fooling me

incidently , your slip is indeed showing madam , how ? Your apt use of Bahasa of course , most Sinkies even in my generation could not string a decent phrase in Malay , let alone a right insertion in the right place

Narrow minded ? Me ?Look who is blabbering ? Oh yeah , by Jiu Hu Kia’ s definition it seems , badmouthing and profiling Malays day in day out every minute of the day indeed is not narrow minded to Jiu Hu Kia chinks or keling

but we Sinkie figure otherwise , you see most Sinkies whether kelings or chinks do have pretty good opinion and image of Sinkie Malays as helpful and peaceful lot whereas it’s you jiu Hu kias are fucked by malusial Malays across the causeway ..it’s your problem lah ,not ours

in fact our grouse with Halimah is how PAP got Halimah into the presidential seat and not with whom she is born to but you jiu Hu kia are turning that into racial hatred ,

Oii kiddo , by mentioning NS and such that are relevant to Sinkie is simply throwing smoke screen or red herring , I am a old horse who had seen far more than your entire jiu Hu kia kampung put together ..you ain’t fooling me

incidently , your slip is indeed showing madam , how ? Your apt use of Bahasa of course , most Sinkies even in my generation could not string a decent phrase in Malay , let alone a right insertion in the right place
Just because you cannot understand Bahasa so the rest of Sinkies do not? Who is narrow minded now? If you are stupid all Sinkies must be too? No wonder CECAs are taking over your kind.

Malay was chosen as the national language to prevent a minority to uprise and to minimise interference from the north.
Yusoff Ishak was chosen for the same reason at the beginning of our "independence"
Our national language has been downgraded to one of four "official" languages
The last I saw, English translation was used for the anthem on the TV screen at start of each daily broadcast.

Malay was chosen as the national language to prevent a minority to uprise and to minimise interference from the north.
Yusoff Ishak was chosen for the same reason at the beginning of our "independence"
Our national language has been downgraded to one of four "official" languages
The last I saw, English translation was used for the anthem on the TV screen at start of each daily broadcast.
In my generation almost nobody can speak a proper mother tongue such as mandarin .But the linga Franca on the street was market Malay , not many spoke proper English either except in districts such as Katong where Eurasian and Babas mostly lived ..but of course , mother tongue to the chinese was not even mandarin but dialects , we called such subjects in school not even a mother tongue but 2nd language or vernacular classes ...it’s a non important subject and almost all of us use to fail in such subject in schools and it did not amount to much ...but we did had chinese medium schools and if my memory serves right a couple of Malay medium and just one Tamil medium secondary school ...so there was indeed a social distance between chinese educated and English educated so much so cohorts from chinese school were mostly associated with communist

Just because you cannot understand Bahasa so the rest of Sinkies do not? Who is narrow minded now? If you are stupid all Sinkies must be too? No wonder CECAs are taking over your kind.
Kid , I know malusia more a jiu Hu kias like yourself , if you are from Penang or Ipoh the high chances are that you would know nuts about such places as Kuching ,Lahat Dato or Limbang ...in fact many jiu Hu kias won’t even have travelled to Kota Bahru or gua Musang ...I have , almost to every inch of malusia and know the ethnic composition and the racial profile of malusia much more than your venomous view of m&ds , bet you know nuts of other Bumis such as Muruts , Kadazans , ibans right ? .. I can even recognise them by sight ...sometimes back I was hospitalised , the nurse said she was form Sabah and I queried , Hock chew ? And she said yes ! That’s me so don’t pull wool such as CECA this and that to throw smoke screen , I am no kid like you

It’s universal fact that mats here are the are’s as minority and the accept as such. It’s like the Black Lives Matter shit in US all lip service.
It’s in their DNA that they lepak fuck their mothers sisters. It’s perfect irony that in a family there is a brother mata who arrest his brother drug user who has fucked his cousin and fathered a dozen m&d-lings.
Screenshot_20200630-161959.jpg

Kid , I know malusia more a jiu Hu kias like yourself , if you are from Penang or Ipoh the high chances are that you would know nuts about such places as Kuching ,Lahat Dato or Limbang ...in fact many jiu Hu kias won’t even have travelled to Kota Bahru or gua Musang ...I have , almost to every inch of malusia and know the ethnic composition and the racial profile of malusia much more than your venomous view of m&ds , bet you know nuts of other Bumis such as Muruts , Kadazans , ibans right ? .. I can even recognise them by sight ...sometimes back I was hospitalised , the nurse said she was form Sabah and I queried , Hock chew ? And she said yes ! That’s me so don’t pull wool such as CECA this and that to throw smoke screen , I am no kid like you
Kid? You must be fucking kidding. When I was doing NS you were still sucking your mother's tits. The problem with you is that you think you are fucking smart. You are just an idiot. Yes you are right, you should be worried about CECAs if I were you too.

What a revelation we have here ? You think , I would retort like while I was in SAFTI and fucking the likes of your mother , you are not even an itch in her cunt crying to come out ? Nah ! I am much more magnanimous to jiu Hu kia cunts like yourself , and I am in good mood today as well

to folks other than this jiu Hu kia cunt , there were malusial cheenas in SAF as regulars even in the 60s , so don’t get fooled by these jiu Hu kias relating some NS stories to masquerade themselves because you can take a cheena out of malusia but not malusia out of his mind ...a mistake PAP learnt the hard way

do I hear how that indeed happened ? It was during Goh Keng Swee time when he was in charge of the defence portfolio ...in those era , almost all out uniformed group such as the army , police and even our fire brigade was dominated by Malays ...Malays had this penchant for uniformed groups ...chinese shunned such uniformed groups like a plague , even our 1 st SIR consisted of chinese soldiers who were gangsters ...such was the scenario

so , Goh Keng Swee wanna make uniformed groups attractive to our cheena folks ...and that’s when he embarked into recruiting any cheena even malusial Cheenagui into SAF

Its so obvious lah. When u see two cheena, likelihood there are jiuhukias.

Sinkie cheena cant even sing the Natl Anthem. Let alone speak fluent Malay. Udah pecah lobang lah dol.