• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

m&d are a pathetic lot

sad to say Chinese are a pathetic lot too, 75% of the population, and no balls to declare SG as a Chinese country back then. LKY said in parliament, soon after independence, a Chinese clan leader went to see him and wanted Chinese to be the 1st official language. LKY told him off - you are crazy, SG can't survive like that, how to do business ? 85% of the 75% Chinese were Chinese speaking, 15% were Peranakan / English speaking. the Chinese speaking population would have united and kicked out the PAP govt in election if they refused to upgrade the status of the Chinese language. those Chinese educated leaders did nothing back then. LKY gradually destroyed Chinese language and culture in the next 30 years. LKY won.

Sinkie cheena cant even sing the Natl Anthem. Let alone speak fluent Malay. Udah pecah lobang lah dol.
This is exactly what I said. A national language that is no longer used and no requirement for new citizens to even learn the national anthem not to mention even the very basic of the national language. That is why it is pathetic.

Tats why i already have Plan B. Understand bodoh? Oh ya.....u may welcome ur CECA brethren with open arms. Alamak, i forgot. Ur a jiuhukia

But it was you who inadvertently let the cat out of the bag by your proper use of Bahasa , so aptly ...and were caught with your panties , ooops ! pants down LOL

What a revelation we have here ? You think , I would retort like while I was in SAFTI and fucking the likes of your mother , you are not even an itch in her cunt crying to come out ? Nah ! I am much more magnanimous to jiu Hu kia cunts like yourself , and I am in good mood today as well

to folks other than this jiu
What a revelation we have here ? You think , I would retort like while I was in SAFTI and fucking the likes of your mother , you are not even an itch in her cunt crying to come out ? Nah ! I am much more magnanimous to jiu Hu kia cunts like yourself , and I am in good mood today as well

to folks other than this jiu Hu kia cunt , there were malusial cheenas in SAF as regulars even in the 60s , so don’t get fooled by these jiu Hu kias relating some NS stories to masquerade themselves because you can take a cheena out of malusia but not malusia out of his mind ...a mistake PAP learnt the hard way

do I hear how that indeed happened ? It was during Goh Keng Swee time when he was in charge of the defence portfolio ...in those era , almost all out uniformed group such as the army , police and even our fire brigade was dominated by Malays ...Malays had this penchant for uniformed groups ...chinese shunned such uniformed groups like a plague , even our 1 st SIR consisted of chinese soldiers who were gangsters ...such was the scenario

so , Goh Keng Swee wanna make uniformed groups attractive to our cheena folks ...and that’s when he embarked into recruiting any cheena even malusial Cheenagui into SAF
Obviously you cannot accept a true blue Sinkie knows a little more than you and your ego is hurt so he must be a Jiuhukia. Go ahead and blame the Jiuhukia if this make you feel better.

Since I had fucked the likes of your mother , pray you ain’t an inbred ignormous idiotic bastardised son of mine , because you would be the greatest joke among jiu Hu kias

you see , you are desperate to show yourself as a Sinkie , does any Sinkie do that here ? Not at all right ! That’s your fucking freaking stupidity ...it’s akin to a thief putting a big board in front of his house saying no gold coin is buried here ...moral of the story ? The harder you deny the greater the chance you are

go and grow some brains lah ? Jiu Hu Kia , we Sinkies are far brighter than you jiu Hu kias ..do not take our kindness for weakness

Tats why i already have Plan B. Understand bodoh? Oh ya.....u may welcome ur CECA brethren with open arms. Alamak, i forgot. Ur a jiuhukia
Hindi will replace Malay as one of the official languages. You are fucked. Bodoh.

But it was you who inadvertently let the cat out of the bag by your proper use of Bahasa , so aptly ...and were caught with your panties , ooops ! pants down LOL
When I was young, yes I was young once, we will all taught Bahasa Kebangsaan in Sinkieland. Now this language is useless. Must now start to learn Hindi since it will replace Bahasa.

India president but tell them it is a Melayu.
Guarantee them good job but all in food delivery.
Keep Malay as the national language but not use anywhere.
Let them do NS but all end up as drivers, cooks and GD men.
But who am I to complain since m&d are very happy voting for PAP all the time.

Don't forget civil defence, no need to chiong sua. Malays don't know how lucky they are.

Even if the pandering is insincere, it is still pandering and the perks are real.

Who let the jiuhu Kia in everyday from Johore.

300,000 of them cone in stealing jobs everyday. They don't have NSF and Sinkie males lost 2 years of their prime years to fucking jiuhu kia males.

If there are no kpkb of jiuhu Kia here then something is wrong with Singapore.

Get it, dickhead...

Only a Jiu Hu Kia would spill this much of vengeance , bile and vile against m&ds in Sinkie on daily basis

I have yet to come across a Sinki whether a cheenagui or keling with such poison spilling all over the forum

besides almost no body bears the moniker singaporean in a sex forum , unless to masquerade as one

300,000 of them cone in stealing jobs everyday. They don't have NSF and Sinkie males lost 2 years of their prime years to fucking jiuhu kia males.

Get it, dickhead...
Those from jiu hu are not foreigners.

Malay was chosen as the national language to prevent a minority to uprise and to minimise interference from the north.
Yusoff Ishak was chosen for the same reason at the beginning of our "independence"
Our national language has been downgraded to one of four "official" languages
The last I saw, English translation was used for the anthem on the TV screen at start of each daily broadcast.

Priorities change over time! When we became independent, national unity and racial harmony among the 3 different major races was a top priority.

Get it, dickhead...
I totally agree. Sinkieland for true blue Sinkies only. Those who completed NS.

sad to say Chinese are a pathetic lot too, 75% of the population, and no balls to declare SG as a Chinese country back then. LKY said in parliament, soon after independence, a Chinese clan leader went to see him and wanted Chinese to be the 1st official language. LKY told him off - you are crazy, SG can't survive like that, how to do business ? 85% of the 75% Chinese were Chinese speaking, 15% were Peranakan / English speaking. the Chinese speaking population would have united and kicked out the PAP govt in election if they refused to upgrade the status of the Chinese language. those Chinese educated leaders did nothing back then. LKY gradually destroyed Chinese language and culture in the next 30 years. LKY won.

LKY was a political chameleon, he only did what was politically expedient. When China's economy was on the rise in the 1990s, he kept on emphasizing about how important it was to be 'effectively bilingual'... and you knew which non-English language he was referring to. :biggrin:

That decree had trickled down to all MOE schools, I still remember. :wink:

When I was young, yes I was young once, we will all taught Bahasa Kebangsaan in Sinkieland. Now this language is useless. Must now start to learn Hindi since it will replace Bahasa.
Who are you kidding ? Ah , still could not figure you a keling or cheenagui malusial ? Most likely a keling since you spoke better Malayu than dialects

oh , yes being taught Malay in school hah ? Fuckwit , read my earlier post we didn’t even bother about our mother tongue classes and you bothered so much about Malay classes hah ? Go and tell that to kindergarten folks , they may listen to you

Mine was an era of Pasar Malay but neither grammatically right or spoken meaningfuly ,it was almost like pidgin English spoken in Malay ... we only made ourselves understood , only Babas and Nonya spoke Malay in their homes and offered Malay as their 2nd language , even Eurasians at that time had no choice but to attend Malay classes but all took such subjects merely as a joke including mandarin

bluff arso must know some facts and figures lah , jiu Hu kia !

LKY was a political chameleon, he only did what was politically expedient. When China's economy was on the rise in the 1990s, he kept on emphasizing about how important it was to be 'effectively bilingual'... and you knew which non-English language he was referring to. :biggrin:

That decree had trickled down to all MOE schools, I still remember. :wink:
I was in China on business when our passport forbid us to travel to China , it’s chopped in our front page of our passport

the more fluent you are in mandarin the more suspicious were the commies of you ...in fact there is a chinese saying be wary of foreigners who speaks mandarin

and yet LKY touted mandarin as a language to do business with China ...actually it was getting Sinkie ready for the influx of Tiongs

So diverting yourself from the shit you are getting from me ?
Looks like you are not very smart as you have claimed. I very clearly posted that the Malay language is not being used and thus will be replaced and much sooner than I thought. No contradiction. Let me know which part you do not understand. Bodoh.

Who are you kidding ? Ah , still could not figure you a keling or cheenagui malusial ? Most likely a keling since you spoke better Malayu than dialects

oh , yes being taught Malay in school hah ? Fuckwit , read my earlier post we didn’t even bother about our mother tongue classes and you bothered so much about Malay classes hah ? Go and tell that to kindergarten folks , they may listen to you

Mine was an era of Pasar Malay but neither grammatically right or spoken meaningfuly ,it was almost like pidgin English spoken in Malay ... we only made ourselves understood , only Babas and Nonya spoke Malay in their homes and offered Malay as their 2nd language , even Eurasians at that time had no choice but to attend Malay classes but all took such subjects merely as a joke including mandarin

bluff arso must know some facts and figures lah , jiu Hu kia !
Looks like you are a little kid and have no knowledge of Sinkieland history. From 1963 to 1965, Sinkieland was a part of Malaysia. The Malay language was then called Bahasa Kebangsaan was a mandatory subject. Bodoh.