• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

m&d are a pathetic lot

Looks like you are not very smart as you have claimed. I very clearly posted that the Malay language is not being used and thus will be replaced and much sooner than I thought. No contradiction. Let me know which part you do not understand. Bodoh.
I don’t have to prove myself as smart or otherwise but you do , Therein lies the difference between you and me asshole

and throwing all these m&d and slinging is not gonna draw me into such contest either ...you are a inbred ignormous idiotic motherfucker for thinking such

Looks like you are a little kid and have no knowledge of Sinkieland history. From 1963 to 1965, Sinkieland was a part of Malaysia. The Malay language was then called Bahasa Kebangsaan was a mandatory subject. Bodoh.
Bravo , bravo , Wah seh ! You are son smart hah ? Did you take these long to search the net to get those years meh ? Even our kids in primary schools are taught those years as Sinkie being in malusia lah ...of course , you would not have seen LKY crying on the TV about it , right kiddo ? Go lah , search the net more and you might come out with something more meaningful ...by the way please take a photo shot of your mum’s cunt and send here , i could point to some of the scratches I had left as a mark

I don’t have to prove myself as smart or otherwise but you do , Therein lies the difference between you and me asshole

and throwing all these m&d and slinging is not gonna draw me into such contest either ...you are a inbred ignormous idiotic motherfucker for thinking such
Is this your best response?

Bravo , bravo , Wah seh ! You are son smart hah ? Did you take these long to search the net to get those years meh ? Even our kids in primary schools are taught those years as Sinkie being in malusia lah ...of course , you would not have seen LKY crying on the TV about it , right kiddo ? Go lah , search the net more and you might come out with something more meaningful ...by the way please take a photo shot of your mum’s cunt and send here , i could point to some of the scratches I had left as a mark
Is this the best you can do? I am beginning to have doubt that you are a Sinkie given your absolute lack of knowledge on Sinkieland history. Let me know which part you do not understand. I will try to write even slower to help you.

Is this your best response?
I got better but than it will be out of your depth , for simple minded jiu hu kias like you must explain in very very simplistic lingo

now , go and fuck yourself , is that simple enough for you?

Is this the best you can do? I am beginning to have doubt that you are a Sinkie given your absolute lack of knowledge on Sinkieland history. Let me know which part you do not understand. I will try to write even slower to help you.
Yup , I don’t understand the part how your mother got you out , through her cunt or asshole ? Would you kindly explain by writing very very slowly

Thank you hor

I got better but than it will be out of your depth , for simple minded jiu hu kias like you must explain in very very simplistic lingo

now , go and fuck yourself , is that simple enough for you?
Sorry not possible to do it to myself. Like I said you are not too smart. May want to check you are a m&d originally.

Than you must be a pathetic jiu Hu kia , you see , jiu Hu kias always fuck themselves eventually ...ask DAP and their keling mandoors , they will not only tell you but arso teach you to fuck yourself

you are indeed a disgrace to all self respecting jiu Hu kia , donch noe to fuck thyself

Don't forget civil defence, no need to chiong sua. Malays don't know how lucky they are.

Even if the pandering is insincere, it is still pandering and the perks are real.

Fyi SCDF is 24/7. Any moment can be activated. Whereas...ahem...SAF....when was the last time those specky fought a war?

I hope one day ur house catch fire. Then u will know how tough training is at SCDF. :biggrin:

sad to say Chinese are a pathetic lot too, 75% of the population, and no balls to declare SG as a Chinese country back then. LKY said in parliament, soon after independence, a Chinese clan leader went to see him and wanted Chinese to be the 1st official language. LKY told him off - you are crazy, SG can't survive like that, how to do business ? 85% of the 75% Chinese were Chinese speaking, 15% were Peranakan / English speaking. the Chinese speaking population would have united and kicked out the PAP govt in election if they refused to upgrade the status of the Chinese language. those Chinese educated leaders did nothing back then. LKY gradually destroyed Chinese language and culture in the next 30 years. LKY won.
Yeah! Sg shld actually make a chinese speaking language nation and like taiwan with English language sign for foreigners to visit. Now sg chinese language standard is lousy and chinese language is very important due to rising china. Sg chinese also lost chinese culture due to influcence of English language.

Don't forget civil defence, no need to chiong sua. Malays don't know how lucky they are.

Even if the pandering is insincere, it is still pandering and the perks are real.

Even those NS serving in the SPF. 24/7 on patrol. Facing the public and its not easy dealing with demanding sinkies. Furthermore be alert for potential terrorist...land and sea. And all this while wtf are those sinkie soldiers doing? Training after training after training. Did they actually fight a real war? Plse lah. Dont criticise those NS in SCDF or SPF. Karma is a bitch. Remember!

Fyi SCDF is 24/7. Any moment can be activated. Whereas...ahem...SAF....when was the last time those specky fought a war?

I hope one day ur house catch fire. Then u will know how tough training is at SCDF. :biggrin:

No matter how tough SCDF is, I'm sure the chances for death during training is significantly smaller than the jungle grunts.

Army during the early days, there are a lot of unreported suicide and death case. Back then, the people was poor and went into super harsh training conducted by Israeli people.

When Israelis were instructors , it was my era ...there were Malay officers and soldiers in those days , almost all Malays were enciks , the very word Encik is Melayu , officers were called Tuan , also Melayu ..among them the RSM Shamsuddin is legendary .,,even there were Malays coming in as new recruits , eg Halimah husband whose photo hangs in our wall today along with Yang Razaleigh , who became an editor much later were from that batch

they were busy fighting fires at hdb flats when morons were overcharging their pmd’s every night and day. lamparmin banned pmd’s not because they were mowing down ah peks and ah mahs on walkways. they were banned because of weekly incidences of fires in highrise homes.

They are fighting fire, fighting crimes. Real life. Specky soldiers in Sinkieland achieve wat past decades?

1601878633275.png

Than you must be a pathetic jiu Hu kia , you see , jiu Hu kias always fuck themselves eventually ...ask DAP and their keling mandoors , they will not only tell you but arso teach you to fuck yourself

you are indeed a disgrace to all self respecting jiu Hu kia , donch noe to fuck thyself
I know you cannot accept a true blue Sinkie smarter than you so you keep talking about Jiuhukia. If this you feel better I am fine. But why keep asking me to fuck your grandmother?

When Israelis were instructors , it was my era ...there were Malay officers and soldiers in those days , almost all Malays were enciks , the very word Encik is Melayu , officers were called Tuan , also Melayu ..among them the RSM Shamsuddin is legendary .,,even there were Malays coming in as new recruits , eg Halimah husband whose photo hangs in our wall today along with Yang Razaleigh , who became an editor much later were from that batch
BFD. How come no mention of Tiger Hong?

Army during the early days, there are a lot of unreported suicide and death case. Back then, the people was poor and went into super harsh training conducted by Israeli people.

Malays generally are not afraid harsh training or death. During the 50s/60s one can easily spot them don in their smart uniforms be it in the army, polis or bomba.