• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love the pink and gold in my old style bathroom! Thanks much to my friend for helping me on the transformation.

KNN pink has different tones. Somemore is the same tone of pink KNN
Every tone every color will be twisted to whore and sex related by you no principle no morals SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE CBT THIEF THAT WAS SENT TO JAIL FOR SELLING ILLEGAL GOODS PUI!

rolls royce breaks down 69 times more often than toyota. hope your plumbing is all tight and doesn’t leak (no pun intended).
My rolls Royce quite good, never do any renovations and only changed my bathroom fittings shower set, tap, toilet bowl once or twice in quarter century.

Some more the latest change to pink and gold is just for fun. They were all still functioning.

getlstd-property-photo.jpg
Tsk tsk tsk look at how no principle no moral you Cantonese dog son of whore are to attack me using a color used by whores to attack me hokkien virgin with annulled marriage as whore when your cheap sell nude sell cb women toilet bowl or clothes or house whatever color are also whores but you don’t attack them.

Someone is hiding below the window waiting to whistle at you.
Hey that’s right my Hongkie Cantonese bully dog neighbor did that and more since 2017 to chase me out of my house not once but twice.

All these are the pieces of shit in my nice pink toilet bowl

Fuck! Whose maid is this!
Watch is sub date. Car don't know
Later my bro @Raiders will say bonkable, can eat don't waste.
No money to pay income tax, but got money to 养小三

View attachment 208356
Bring back memory of Good Old day
This ex LTC tio summoned to see his Big Boss?
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.

All these are the pieces of shit in my nice pink toilet bowl

To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.
His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!" :inlove:
You too because your post in the next page I can’t add into my original post Pui!

Give her an orgasm.
True. Her g spot is actually the deactivation button
her picture is required before moving forward...
Pls advise.
A siaolang thrives on negative energy.
Negative energy is the burning coal of a siaolang.
A siaolang does not want to believe that other people believe her.
A siaolang creates conflict in order to generate negative energy from others.
If you believe what a siaolang says about herself, there is no conflict, and there is no burning coal for her to feed on.

I say, believe her ! If everybody believes a siaolang, to the siaolang it's like lighting a fire in water.
Nail the beef burger to a wooden table and remove any tools within 1m.
Eat the beef until the siaolang siok siok.
View attachment 208365

Back view

View attachment 208366

Front view
So many evil filthy pieces of shit 恶魔做坏事没啥成本 indeed Pui!