• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love the pink and gold in my old style bathroom! Thanks much to my friend for helping me on the transformation.

That's why.
The original rosewood & marble theme by the condo built spoilt by this mismatch chicken theme KNN super weird taste

she said her fren help her do up the toilet. i wonder who's this weirdo fren with such awful taste....
I think unlikely is a real friend.
It's either a imaginary friend or the contractor who saboed her.

If is a real friend, this friend will be stunned upon Google the big dirty name.

Very very poor taste with reno and livings.

The window so big, so is where gansiokbin get to display her long nipples.
well I guess u r right. after all, her clients just want to have a good fuck, pay and fuckoff ....
I would love to take a shit in that toilet, then not flush and leave.
Three Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes 肆无忌惮doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin Knnbccb all these are your evidence of crimes Pui!

I only encounter pink toilet bowl in those lasup places in Bangkok.
Now you Cantonese dog SELF ADMITTED SON OF DIRTY SLUT admitted you visited lasup place and doing psychological projection of yourself on me. Pui!

First time I encounter a home with pink wc. Serious.
We were always right afterall , it is a whore house indeed.
The pink toilet bowl seriously makes the bathroom looks like happy ending massage joint. No joke. Serious.
Tsk tsk tsk everyone knows pink is every girl’s bedroom color and your immoral dishonorable Cantonese criminal dog mouth can twist it to whore house with no qualms. Go tell on your Facebook pink is whore Knnbccb 不知廉耻的广东狗呸

@Houri I dare you evil coward Cantonese dog criminal bully go tell IKEA their bedroom is whore house and poor taste in pink green etc so many colours Pui!

IMG_3999.jpeg

how cum @NanoSpeed never give his comments on his 师父 bathroom?
Obviously you are the 小弟 kena slapped by your 大哥again Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one using you to hit me and not at your bidding . He is hiding safe away from this thread while you Cantonese dog son of prostitute do the dirty work for him doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin with evidence right here.

why so? IKEA designs aren't trashy like what u did to your bathroom making it look like a soapy massage and happy ending place.
Come on be honest no matter what I do what I say, you will twist to trashy and whore when you self admitted you are the trashy Cantonese dog son of prostitute that visited trashy lasup trashy place Pui!

I fight for my mother while other people fight for their father same thing but different judgment everyone can see hahaha

No principle no moral no honor dogs are like that lah see ikea Angmoh dare not comment trashy see hokkien only bully song song

bedsheet is white bolster is beige can twist to sex all no qualms one

Even I sit there do nothing, dogs will still 无中生有 everyone can see