• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

You mean Zhu Geliang's daughter?
She's different type from Dolly, one is flat and chio, the other bosomy and hot. :D

yes, she's the one. Dolly no fight. Last time Xie Jin Yan acted in Yi nan wang as cancer stricken tingting. If she's in Love, wah the ratings sure up:D

is she the one?

Xie-Jin-Yan-20100522044804.jpg

slurp slurp...:p

wahlaneh...
last night that 吴金生 went to bring 吴秀琴 home so touching.:(
but that stupid 何晓莉 trying to create trouble again.:mad:

Just waiting when is xiaoyu going to be exposed for her impersonation of
Wawa...after Wuji erection, everything settled, Director says, next! exposed
that Bitch!

i realli donch understand.....

wawa, jianzhong,...both suppose to be nice decent ppl...so why they support gangster like lai wuji? yeah..xiujin may a nice person who help wawa..or wuji's sister jialing may be jianzhong's ex-sis in law...but the person runnign is dis gangster lai wuji, not his wife xiujin or jialing.......no wonder taiwanese politicians are also gangsters.... :cool:...knn so when lai wuji play dirty and use flyers to attack zhizhong abandoning jialing...it is okay...but when zhizhong retaliate and also use flyers to attack wuji and xiujin betraying Wuchingsheng...it is not okay...WTF is dis!!!

Fav MILF of all the time, can't believe this is her father though
You're her father? :o :D

She also has a son, think about 10 years old now. People are still trying to figure out who's the father. :p

lianbeng last night saw Amy tua nehneh zaogeng liao.;)
she was lying on bed sideway and 周英明 must have had a good view of her tua nehneh also...heehee...:D