Time for my uncle to take a break KNN tiu gang tou you tao ah hei KNN
Leecap of what my uncle always preached KNN want to bet always go for 3 face high odds KNN don't be stoopid use big money to win small money as the chances of opening the small odds is in fact same or lower than the big odds KNN when you bet big odds you either bo lai or win KNN also don't be stoopid to bet all big odds blindly KNN for which big odds to pick is your luck liao KNN my uncle has his wise simple motto - do not follow the herd + his break sg pool secret code = success KNNKNN leeopening of jleague KNN as usual go for highest odds if want to bet KNN collect money as usual KNN
View attachment 104763
FT 2-0 KNN
View attachment 104764
FT 0-1 KNN
Have been busy the start of the new year , just realised that Lobang King Ways has changed name again ,
Scam Alert !!
***New Name is SG Pools *** Seems getting more desperate and daring to change to this new name !
my winning parley last night ( over 9 odds )
Huat Huat Huat
Kaypo and I did my CSI.. The new page have too many fake fb accounts. So called his supporter. Got scam and take it as a lesson learned. Treated it they need the money for medical.
You mean on Facebook post ? Have not follow for a long time,... I thought enough time for people to realize that is is clearly a SCAM /last night i guess they are busy fixing up the fake supporter accounts ... sad to see some of the post was taken down..