• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

asenmaga

All favourites won and no draws! You should have huat
I mixed them with some English matches that didn't come in , so out of three parleys only one came in ,
but ended the night still up with profits , as bet amount was the same across , and with higher odds , as long a one parley is in , it will still be profitable .

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Totally bo idea what I'm doing wanted to take spurs ao
20201126_202656.jpg
s lol

asenmaga

Haha tough one really foxes had a draw spurs was a misery 1.07 and score 4 0 at 6.50 outright...I thought the 2 on form Spanish teams would win
that is Life bro , we try again this weekend .
( I played Spurs in one parley as under 3.5 goals , thought the game would be awarded to spurs as the other side might not have enough players .( according to the rules game would be awarded as 3-0 to spurs ).

asenmaga

Nice , with all the high odds , your Singapore Pools account , total bet placed and total payout the ratio must be darn good !
My uncle think this method of playing usually if tio 25% of the bets can breakeven or even win alittle the rest are profits KNN so can avoid losing to sg pool when lucky then hosay lo KNN but cannot place bets on all matches too many is disadvantage KNN

asenmaga

My uncle think this method of playing usually if tio 25% of the bets can breakeven or even win alittle the rest are profits KNN so can avoid losing to sg pool when lucky then hosay lo KNN but cannot place bets on all matches too many is disadvantage KNN
So did you track your win ratio up till date ?
if all bets are placed on the SGpools Apps ,
than it is quite easy to track , with the total bets placed and the total payout ( total payout / total bets placed = win ratio ).

So did you track your win ratio up till date ?
if all bets are placed on the SGpools Apps ,
than it is quite easy to track , with the total bets placed and the total payout ( total payout / total bets placed = win ratio ).
My uncle only has $101 budget per mth for betting KNN he usually go onsite to place bets of either $50 on 2 Matches or $30 $30 $40 with $1 4d bet KNN if he wins he will then transfer the money to account to drag entertainment play for the whole month with $5 to $20 per bet with soccer and horse KNN so far mostly he win average $100 to $200 of extra makan money per month KNN

asenmaga

My uncle only has $101 budget per mth for betting KNN he usually go onsite to place bets of either $50 on 2 Matches or $30 $30 $40 with $1 4d bet KNN if he wins he will then transfer the money to account to drag entertainment play for the whole month with $5 to $20 per bet with soccer and horse KNN so far mostly he win average $100 to $200 of extra makan money per month KNN
Yes , good to have a set budget to play per month and not get addicted . It would have been fantastic if his bets were all done thru the Apps , and it would have been interesting what type of win ratio he has over the whole football season .

Best of luck for this weekend .

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Buy wrongly for the reading one expecting a draw...those gaming there are quite a few teams in various leagues that have zero draws do check them out...I need to survive the 2 j league ones firstlol...all the best to all!
20201128_120431.jpg