Shall we pool money to buy?sorry to burst your bubble!
http://thinkproperty.com.my/realest...isure farm&Itemid=9999&task=detail&id=1228732
Here's my RM1k.
Shall we pool money to buy?sorry to burst your bubble!
http://thinkproperty.com.my/realest...isure farm&Itemid=9999&task=detail&id=1228732
I think it's me yak-king too much. I spammed the thread with 178 posts in merely a few days ... :s
With this post, make it 179! Hooray lol
Well done bro!! Your proposed dotted underground tunnel looks way better than the infamous crooked bridge. haha.
Hope it doesnt leak when its ready man.
cheers.
I have the opportunity to do a 'kah' trip around a bit this afternoon. So I took these photos for fellow LFers :p
ok , hopefully i have counted correctly :
Total include Semi D ; 163 lots
Sold as of today : 59 lots
Percentage occupancy: 36.19%
I usually go in on weekdays after lunch, so no experience on weekends for +10yrs.
Anyway, will find out soon enough!
cannot help myself bro,...your 'spraying pattern' visit reminds me of the sutera mall's pump action shot gun man..damm it..haha.
why the rush bro?..take your time and visit each place slowly. don worry i am half-sure the world will still be spinning come 2012.
cheers.
DreamorAction,
You signing tomorrow? I going down tomorrow to meet the SA Irene recommend by Crystal_Tiong to see see look look at the environment and also the show houses. So you decided liao?
Shall we pool money to buy?
Here's my RM1k.
Will RM50 buy me one day stay? Lol
I have to check with my the other 2mil+ shareholders. Please give me some time.
I think it's do-able leh ... These tamans are all nearby. One hour per stop, still have time for lunch dinner and movie, then firework and champagne. Great program
Reminds one of Mid-land UK... come to think about it, is malaysia about the same size as UK ? wow Malaysia is a very blessed land. God gift therefore must do good with it. Make it sustainable and not growth at all cost and exhaust its rich resources.
let me share with u , i think i mentioned a few times in forum liao .
When i wan to buy a house in JB , my family mem dun support me at all , like other naysayers keep saying negative things ....
Until i brought another sis to see , she kind of support me coz she seen it in her own eyes so she decided to help me talk with my mum as i am cpf rich not cash rich so i need to get some help from her ...
Now paperwork done , e rest are planning what to do in my house etc liao ....
ends up i only have 1 masterbed room n maid rm for myself, the other rooms are reserved for them but i am e only one paying .... : (