• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wah, I want to buy this land where I can get best signal for both world! How much how much?

I have the opportunity to do a 'kah' trip around a bit this afternoon. So I took these photos for fellow LFers :p

This is the famous spot.
house254.jpg

Walking up this road
house255.jpg

On the left is the famous house
house257.jpg

The proposed exit from 2nd link
house258.jpg

And on the other side, EL.
house259.jpg

And on this very spot taking all the photos, I received full range both SG and MY mobile signals. The owner of this piece of land is lucky! No roaming charges that's for sure.

Before 5am ... Dun ask me where u can go. Maybe go for dim sum or look for bro last resort to enjoy the birds, chicks at the garden lol

You reckon what would be a good time to go in to avoid the jams tomorrow?

Wah, I want to buy this land where I can get best signal for both world! How much how much?

i wish the title deed to that piece of land bears my name! haha. I hear from the sales rep it used to go for 100k for an acre lot bout 5 years ago. Now between 300-400k (if I did not remember wrongly). sian...

I have the opportunity to do a 'kah' trip around a bit this afternoon. So I took these photos for fellow LFers :p

This is the famous spot.
house254.jpg

Walking up this road
house255.jpg

On the left is the famous house
house257.jpg

The proposed exit from 2nd link
house258.jpg

And on the other side, EL.
house259.jpg

And on this very spot taking all the photos, I received full range both SG and MY mobile signals. The owner of this piece of land is lucky! No roaming charges that's for sure.

Very Nice!

Im going in tonight leh.. haha! i have no idea because it's been months or years since I last entered on a Sat Morning.. =)

I like to wake up on a Saturday Morning hearing the birds chipping, and I can stroll to the garden. If lucky, can watch fireworks tonight!

OK, enjoy!

i wish the title deed to that piece of land bears my name! haha. I hear from the sales rep it used to go for 100k for an acre lot bout 5 years ago. Now between 300-400k (if I did not remember wrongly). sian...

hehe you mean 3-4 million?

:p you have polygamous religion ah?

Errr .... For a dude that needs to consider for a period on the purchase at NI, I'm sure it's all just a fantasy .... As the old says "se jiu shi Kung, Kung jiu shi se" oh ni tuo fo. Amen lol

They call their god "Allah". They pray at 7am I think. U can join their prayers. Lol

Why taking chances? Is yours red plate? Thot red plate has unrestricted use on weekend?

Btw, last Friday I went out, the 1st link was jammed even at 12.30 am. Not sure bout second link. So I think the traffic condition likely to repeat this week. Better get in during the wee hours

Haha, ok I better take my chances with LTA... JB side, leave it to the Gods...

They call their god "Allah". They pray at 7am I think. U can join their prayers. Lol

Why taking chances? Is yours red plate? Thot red plate has unrestricted use on weekend?

Btw, last Friday I went out, the 1st link was jammed even at 12.30 am. Not sure bout second link. So I think the traffic condition likely to repeat this week. Better get in during the wee hours

I usually go in on weekdays after lunch, so no experience on weekends for +10yrs.
Anyway, will find out soon enough!

I plan to revisit NI, EL, ND, BH, BI and probably HH this weekend. =)

cannot help myself bro,...your 'spraying pattern' visit reminds me of the sutera mall's pump action shot gun man..damm it..haha.

why the rush bro?..take your time and visit each place slowly. don worry i am half-sure the world will still be spinning come 2012.

cheers.

Nusa Idaman

Hi,

I will be going Nusa Idaman tomorrow for the first time.
Can any great residence there provide me with clue on what to look at such as:
- Why is it so great as compared to others?
- Which precinct or corner should be favorable or avoid?

I know, many would ask me to read over 700 pages this discussion. But I have no time to complete it by tonight.
A summary from kind brothers and sisters are real welcomed ;)

Status
Not open for further replies.