Tmrw need to b in spore at 930am.
So second link it will be
Kampong spirit?
Maybe this is just my wife family. Because I dont think I want to treat them makan daily. Imagine my makan expenses per day is RM20.. with them around, every month I am paying like RM 2000 just to take care of their makan. Stress man. I dont mind if they work hard or get a decent job. But most of my wife siblings simply dont bother to work and will stay at home to gossip about everyone they know between themselves
I once work in a company, the whole building is 2rooms and 3 rooms flat, all rented to Japanese. Fully furnished and cleaning and maintenance included. Boy, you should have been there to listen to all the cleaning ladies gossips about what they found in the apartments.....
Then how about modems and wireless router? Any comments?
I think we are built on top of a vast underground system of termite mounds, and in between cities of ant and wasp nests. Contractors routinely pour poison on the ground to try to prevent attacks, but this only succeeds in poisoning the fruit and veg you subsequently try to grow on it. Then when you bring in plants, whether for the ground or water, they too bring in snails and bugs. Moving house or buying antiques means moving in lurking cockroaches and spiders [mostly harmless and they too eat insects] and from other countries too. For sure the blessed rain leaves smalls pools of water to breed moskies out of sight and in the greenery around.Actually, if you keep you place clean, don't upset the food chain, the food chain will take care of itself.
u r 2 kind. if it were me, i'll find my excuse to 'disappear' everytime their wallet come a knockin be it in MY or SG or wherever in the world...
What they found in the apartments huh? Tell me leh, i want to know...my experience with them have been pleasant lor, ever rented to a Jap lady who kept the place very tidy and somemore decorate it very nicely and another Jap man always working OT day and night and no time to cook so the kitchen also very clean...hate those type who cook alot and don't clean up...easily attract and breed ants and cockcroaches
The article got mentioned wireless devices using the RF frequencies have radiation risks...I not technical expert in telecom, don't know whether modem and wireless router use these frequencies or not...my layman knowledge is they do, best to keep to minimum usage...come to think of it, all these wireless telecom only come out full swing in the last few years, no one know the long term effects of being subjected to so many wireless network at home...
My view is there is no escape from telecom usage but no need to subject own family and neighbours to more radiation by adding on more antenna than is necessary in order to receive Singtel/Starhub/M1 signals. Recall watching some Taiwan news before of people erecting illegal telecom base station at home (lease space to operators for rental income) and residents nearby are understandably very disturbed and disputes arose over this...
I think we are built on top of a vast underground system of termite mounds, and in between cities of ant and wasp nests. Contractors routinely pour poison on the ground to try to prevent attacks, but this only succeeds in poisoning the fruit and veg you subsequently try to grow on it............[/I]
Forex updates :
9th June Parkway Parade Money Changer : 243.6 (3pm)
9th June Bedok Interchange Money Changer : 244.3 (7pm) no need bargaining
I changed at the parkway branch while my colleague changed at the Bedok one after office hours.
Cheers
Tmrw need to b in spore at 930am.
For those changing SGD to MYR opposite massage parlour their rates are 2.435 if and only if you give them SGD$50-100. They will only give you 2.42 if you give them lose change like SGD$10. Better if can give SGD$1000.
Forex updates :
9th June Parkway Parade Money Changer : 243.6 (3pm)
9th June Bedok Interchange Money Changer : 244.3 (7pm) no need bargaining
I changed at the parkway branch while my colleague changed at the Bedok one after office hours.
Cheers
Reached Alexandra at 930 am. Left Setia Tropika at 830am.
One hour no jam
Ofcourse via Link Dua
Long line of coaches waiting to enter Malaysia
AP bro, today is Friday. TGIF. Also mean more traffics on the causeway. The later it is, the more jams. Be prepared!
Now you have really scared me! :o
I think we are built on top of a vast underground system of termite mounds, and in between cities of ant and wasp nests. Contractors routinely pour poison on the ground to try to prevent attacks, but this only succeeds in poisoning the fruit and veg you subsequently try to grow on it.[/I]
Aiyoh, don't be a stingy son-in-law lah. Afterall their daughter they feed until so big then married to you leh....
PS: Just make some excuse that you prefer home cook food, make them to cook for you everytime. Don't help them. After a few attempts, they stay far far away from you. :p