http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW_UjthpTjI&feature=related
Robbery at Permas Jaya. In case u guys let your guards down!
I wonder if this place is with a gated and guarded precinct?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW_UjthpTjI&feature=related
Robbery at Permas Jaya. In case u guys let your guards down!
Yes... That is one reason I wan to move to jb where life is simpler...
Oic Yes, I have seen similar purchases of good promo. A lady bought 4 big bags of XXL prawns on promo, definitely not for own consumption. It happens at Carrefour too, 10 trays of Eggs on promo.
Tesco has bulk purchase stores called Tesco Extra (more for small businesses to buy in bulk), but they are not in Johor.
AP well there was no turning back even if i wanna u turn i couldnt. Try to imagine not movng for 10mins at time and when move its only about the length of 1 or 2 cars only. Spoilt our plans and mood! At worst at causeway its 1hr n cheaper not to mention nearer as I reside in the north. Traffic cam at causeway more reliable.
Wow! Avalon, you have so many policies from so my insurance co.
My hubby is not a believer of insurance and so I bought policies early in my life to cover for myself.
So you see? Insurance company lend you an umbrella on a sunny day and takes it back when it starts to rain. Money in another's pocket is as good as gone!
Professor, wow! 4 hrs of tuition is no joke. Can concentrate meh? my boy having remedial lessons in school. Afterwards I'll bring them out to run some errants, as well as to the library. Will let them roller blade in ST on Sunday.
Your kids going for 'Kungfu Panda' show? Me also planning to bring them on Saturday. Which cinema will you be bringing them to? Btw, do you go to cinemas in Johor? Is it safe? Good? I wonder how much is the cinema ticket over there!
Thanks in advance for your advice.
Btw, do you go to cinemas in Johor? Is it safe? Good? I wonder how much is the cinema ticket over there!
Thanks in advance for your advice.
There is a Peking Lou at Sutera Mall, not sure if it is the same boss. Very grand looking and can host wedding dinners.
As to the horrendous jams at 2nd link compared to Causeway - the manpower of Imm/Customs/Polis are concentrated at Causeway, the main entry/exit point and the causeway is only 1.5km long.
sis... I want to go that direction like you also... unfortunately... objection overruled by OC... haha
So I bring kids out on Saturday and Sunday and let them play all they want... but weekdays are kinda tiring for them... so I let them sleep as much as they want also..
Slowly lah.. slowly adjust OC's mindset to less KS.. :-P
Sleep is extremely crucial for a childs overall development.
Some kids do not like to sleep.
Its essential to get them to sleep even when they dun wanna sleep.
Sufficient sleep enhances and maintains their immunity as well.
I think many of us here are of kampong generation where relaxation is about catching longkang fish, climbing fruit trees, playing police and thief and the thrill of breaking your opponent's marble etc.
Today's kids find relaxation in music, computer gadgets, almost anything that need to pay. Their thrill is about showing off the latest gadgets that they own or winning their opponent in electronic games.
And also where their parents bring them for holidays, how much pocket money they receive daily, how good they are in beating their friends computer games scores.....All very materialistic...
Thats why the need to pull them out of this materialistic world, at least they learn to appreciate simple things in life....
Agreed AP, by the way, i read you bought at Nusa Duta as well? A learned friend of mine brought his friends to Nusa Duta on Sunday, found out that all of Nusa Duta Clusters has been sold out already.
Alamak... Bring back so much memory now...
I... Need... To... Change... My... Children's... Mindset...
Morning so hot at Setia Tropika. Then now the weather so nice and blissful.
what transformation.
The pitter patter of the rain is intoxicating.
Reminds me of my childhood....
No bro. I only one property in Johor at S Tropika
my wife does not allow me a second investment here.
What to do?