• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 4

Mine also still pending. Was just thinking is there any way we write in to their tax office since lawyer service sucks?
You can chase your lawyer ro write a letter to the KL government tax office. Mine did after much chasing. My lawyer said the JB office don’t entertain on RPGT so you send to KL. Better send by courier because letters sent to or from Malaysia always get missing. My first house sold RPGT letter from Malaysia government office to my Singapore address was never received.

No email address? Email safer.

Oh no, beggar sinkies will never be able to even afford to rent at such places we live in. The retardation is investing. Property wise sinkies live like coolies

Home ownership in Sinkieland represents prosperity and provides good security for retirement. The nightmare of buying a house in Johor is seemed to have endless problem and bring much unhappiness.

Sinkies who owned properties in Johor are proven real losers in life :D

Home ownership in Sinkieland represents prosperity and provides good security for retirement. The nightmare of buying a house in Johor is seemed to have endless problem and bring much unhappiness.

Sinkies who owned properties in Johor are proven real losers in life :biggrin:

If one buy to stay should not be a problem. Definitely not for flipping.

Sinkies who owned properties in Johor are proven real losers in life :biggrin:
Real losers are yaya papaya sinkies like you that take hdb grant subsidies to make $300k profit from bto while keep mocking others like me taxpayers that paid for your subsidies AND do not qualify for bto to be loser. Pui!

If one buy to stay should not be a problem. Definitely not for flipping.
Buy to stay also will lose money as the price appreciation is not large enough to compensate for the huge currency decline and the worse is keep increasing RPGT tax rates for foreigners that add to the loss.

My lawyer sent by courier letter. Safer than email with no acknowledgment.
My lawyer said her clerk still can’t contact the msia government office for the refund. The msia government should have automatically issued the refund to me. Very chao kuan to sit on my money while being good to their own people. And this is what foreigners in Malaysia are treated while foreigners in Singapore are treated like royalty even entitled to buy hdb flat.

Buy to stay also will lose money as the price appreciation is not large enough to compensate for the huge currency decline and the worse is keep increasing RPGT tax rates for foreigners that add to the loss.
No the worst should be evil Malaysian Cantonese neighbours from hell that have no qualms to destroy your house to steal and rob and buy from you cheap. This kind of country how to buy for invest or even stay? Yucks.

You are very greedy and calculative. Go other people country to stay always be more generous :D

You are very greedy and calculative. Go other people country to stay always be more generous :biggrin:
What a loser liar criminal bully logic go to other people country must let people steal and rob and take advantage to be not called greedy and calculative.

You are very greedy and calculative. Go other people country to stay always be more generous :biggrin:
And greedy and calculative is hdb sinkies like you that give nothing, take big grant, take zero risk, make huge profit and take advantage already still kpkb non stop. Latest example amk SER hdb sinkies. Just as disgusting as Malaysians that take all kinds of benefits from ZERO RPGT to much more and yet kpkb non stop indeed.

Real losers are yaya papaya sinkies like you that take hdb grant subsidies to make $300k profit from bto while keep mocking others like me taxpayers that paid for your subsidies AND do not qualify for bto to be loser. Pui!
To be more precise in the first place why I go to jb to buy property is because I don’t qualify for hdb - don’t even need to talk about bto. Those hdb sinkies that mocked others like me for buying jb property I wish you get stolen and robbed when you go jb shopping and remember to apply your own loser liar bully logic to tell yourself you are greedy and calculative to go jb shopping.

The bitch is the ho jinx of property. Everything turnd tl dust
How can it be when I made $300k from property selling my Spore condo. Mind you that’s without taking a cent of subsidy unlike you hdb sinkie sponging on me taxpayers.

The bitch is the ho jinx of property. Everything turnd tl dust
And unlike you son of bitch and your idol, I am using totally my own money ie lose or make money also none of your business and not for you to comment.