u mean the lta one right?
1) can't see edl to ciq
can la.
http://iskandarmsia.blogspot.sg/p/edl-traffic-cameras.html
scroll down after 2nd link cams.
only one small problem. the cams are often not working! malaysia boleh!!
u mean the lta one right?
1) can't see edl to ciq
can la.
can la.
Speaking of crime, my wifes school was a victim of one recently in Austin area. The guy took away only a camera and some cash though. It happened over the Lunar New Year and took place on the first day. Police are there now to investigate.
View attachment 14310View attachment 14311
Today I drove car to Singapore at 5am, JB customs clear, bridge clear, but at Singapore check passport counter stuck at spot for almost 50min. Peng San! Reached secondary clearance ICA officer ask me to take passport see Duty Officer. I asked what's the problem and he said said number of people in car not the same as reflected on "4D" board. I asked how many people is being reported in the car, he said zero. I say, wah my car drive by itself fully auto hor. What a waste of time.:(
Hi Doris, talking about motion detector lights they are a good idea but hard to find heavy duty and reliable ones.
I spent $$$ on Phillips and it gave way sooner than expected.
Maybe a timer based light that turns on every night at poorly lit spots as per ur article is a good idea.
Just get one of this http://www.ebay.com/itm/85V-265V-50...or-Outdoor-Flood-Light-PIR-Lamp-/131111524526
You don't need to change the bulb ever again.
Mr frodo, u didnt take out yr ring la..
Just get one of this http://www.ebay.com/itm/85V-265V-50...or-Outdoor-Flood-Light-PIR-Lamp-/131111524526
You don't need to change the bulb ever again.
Good summary of 风水:
http://fengshui.haozhai.com/detail/index/id/4110
Dun forget now走八运..
旺 jb as whole?..西南靠水:p
Area,Tebrau 在东北~旺丁
Area, PH area 在西南~旺财
so means what arr? my fengshui no good. NE better or SW better? what is diff between wang ding and cai?
except after i buy my house i found out i bought the right house (facing, quadrant) based on my birthdate. heh heh.
wang ding mean have lots of babies , wang cai mean have lots of money lah , I choose the second one . Then you want to sell , buyer must have the same birthdate as you is it ?
so means what arr? my fengshui no good. NE better or SW better? what is diff between wang ding and cai?
except after i buy my house i found out i bought the right house (facing, quadrant) based on my birthdate. heh heh.