Hi Sanur,
What's the price for their annual passes now? I got mine at RM190 if I remember correctly.
U got it during their pre, now it's rm245 adult n 180 kids
Hi Sanur,
What's the price for their annual passes now? I got mine at RM190 if I remember correctly.
U got it during their pre, now it's rm245 adult n 180 kids
Thanks to forum members who shared the info here back then
The price you got is still a discounted price, regular price should be RM275 and RM210 respectively.
How many annual passes did you buy, Sanur?
Bought for four families n
My sis was at lego land n wanted her to help to buy for my friends too, but the q was super long
I see. Thanks, so it's important to get the right units. But I thought its difficult to make the judgement purely by looking at the models. Can't drive around to see for ourselves due to the security.
East Ledang looks nice. Apart from the very first time I was there more than a year ago, each time I go there the sales will say its fully sold.
Btw, how much are the golf facing bungalows in HH now? What's the land/built?
Birdy, is there a lot of fireworks at HH tonight? Take some pics n videos share share leh ...
ya , solution , just mix with water ....
my sg pigeon holemis at second flr so u can imagine how many pests in my kitchen , now i hardly see them liao ...
Wah lau, I stayed here for more than one year and he has seen so many electrical breakdowns than the 2 that I have seen. I guess he must be seeing a lot more areas than EL and LH. Except for the 2nd one, the first one was quickly attended to and the 2nd one lasted longer as the Tenaga guys took their time. One good thing from the breakdown is the neighbours just come out to chit chat.
He said there was an average of 2 power outages per month, that's 24 power outages in one year but you've only encountered 2 in a year. The other 22 must have happened in his wet dreams
Kopikong99
U were there today too??
The Twin Tower in miniature.
hello wuqi
lunch or tea with u and mrs is anytime ...just tat i am afraid that yr lunch hr is at 4pm , haha ...
anyway i will be at nusajaya tml , so buzz me if u are free ....
Very nicely done. But still,... not enough trees or shelter. Sure alot of ppl complain its too hot.
Ok i get your point. I have similar concerns too. I felt properties in Nusajaya will be more difficult to rent out as compared to JB after condos units are up and before the town becomes more mature.
Yes, went there to collect the annual pass for me and my wifey.
The place is open to public for inspection and there is quite a crowd. Hope everybody would like it and then we have additional happening place to hang out around the West part of JB.