you see? all sinkie voters who will vote against pap have already run road. :p
Knn it means i lived in ang mo kio la
you see? all sinkie voters who will vote against pap have already run road. :p
do you fly home to vote to "save cuntry" like jiuhukias? or can you vote in ang mo kio forbidden palace since it's almost always walkover? :pKnn it means i lived in ang mo kio la
Yes I know where you are coming from and I am with you. Just want this PH victory to perhaps cause a jolt. Many must be unhappy with the ridiculous high cost of living and the fact that they have been misled on their flat "ownership".it's not gloomy. it's reality for sg. sinkies are happy, at least 69% of them. that's a super majority. if they are happy i'm happy. definitely not gloomy.
sinkielan nids sum1 powderful enuff 2 create a tsunami ... tuff job as sinkies haf all grown 2 fat 4 a tsunami 2 wash dem away ...
the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery and maturing of 99-year leases when they have less than 69 years left, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes. unfortunately, sinkie poppies don't collude on this kind of chink in the armor and hammer the point non-stop until sinkies get it (that's why have to thank papsmearer for being such an expert on the hdb lease); instead they get waylaid and sidetracked on op coldsore and op rectum, pink dot, same sex marriage, freedom of press, death penalty for drug traffickers, death penalty abolishment, or whatever liberal and leftist bs they can find from fake news sites in the west.Yes I know where you are coming from and I am with you. Just want this PH victory to perhaps cause a jolt. Many must be unhappy with the ridiculous high cost of living and the fact that they have been misled on their flat "ownership".
the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes.
The undoing of pap should have already started as most now know their HDB homes are a potential time bomb. Hopefully, their sentiments will be reflected publicly in 2020.the hdb flat "ownership" misstory and misery and maturing of 99-year leases when they have less than 69 years left, if not handled wisely and gingerly by new seat-warmer pm, will be the undoing of the pap grip-hold of sinkies' buttholes.
and they started building hdb flats like crazy in 69.the mystery of 60 year cycle... PAP won power in 59...
now it's becumming clearer that madhatter if he wins will step down in june and hand pmship to anwar when latter is freed from jail, and that is after the yang di-pertuan agong (king) has pardoned him of his sodomy charge.he has not much life left. will have to elect a new pm again in cumming months, if not weeks. hopefully not days or hours. too many problems to contemplate if (very) old joker goes up lorry during acceptance speech.
katong 112?112 on kini!